Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
110 reviews
|Nail Salons|Hempstead, NY 11550 United States

77 Main St, Ste A, Hempstead, NY 11550 United States

(516) 485-0745

https://www.starnail.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

20-16 Maple Ave

(201) 398-1050
5.0
(84) · Beauty

601 Madison Ave Fl 5 & 6

(212) 517-5133
5.0
(25) · Nail Salons

92 Brook St

(914) 723-0977
5.0
(2) · Beauty

4 Bond St # A

(516) 482-4900
5.0
(12) · Nail Salons

122 Library Ln

(914) 670-0377
5.0
(44) · Nail Salons

1330 Springfield Ave

(908) 508-1800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
110 reviews
568
  
418
  
39
  
20
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
stacey review for Star Nails
stacey on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/14/2022, 17:17 PM
nails I'm very happy to say that my nails looked so good when i left.They cut and filed my nails the way i wanted them to.I would recommend this nail place to all my friends.
LaVerne Fearrington review for Star Nails
LaVerne Fearrington on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:10 AM
love this place also I love this Place
Karyn L. Robinson Rochford review for Star Nails
Karyn L. Robinson Rochford on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:53 AM
Great service, very friendly and caring. LOVE, LOVE, STAR NAILS.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Petal Scantlebury review for Star Nails
Petal Scantlebury on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2015, 07:49 AM
Monica Jefferson review for Star Nails
Monica Jefferson on Facebook

9 years ago

06/26/2014, 10:15 AM
Kenesia Phillip review for Star Nails
Kenesia Phillip on Facebook

9 years ago

12/03/2013, 04:17 AM
The most friendliest nail salon. Professional work at it's very best. Cheap and affordable prices... I love Star Nails !!!
Tyhessia Thorne review for Star Nails
Tyhessia Thorne on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 04:22 AM
Denise McDougald Jackson review for Star Nails
Denise McDougald Jackson on Facebook

9 years ago

09/11/2013, 03:44 AM
Stephanie Stunning review for Star Nails
Stephanie Stunning on Facebook

10 years ago

06/05/2013, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.