Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Nail 2

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Nail Salons|Boulder, CO 80302

2424 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 444-3321

https://accounts.google.com/ServiceLogin?passive=1209600&osid=1&continue=https://plus.google.com/%2520starnails2boulder/posts&followup=https://plus.google.com/%2520starnails2boulder/posts

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
5.0
(58) · Hair Salons

8133 W 94th Ave

(303) 420-7374
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trizzy Nguyen review for Star Nail 2
Trizzy Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 03:45 AM
Trizzy Nguyen review for Star Nail 2
Trizzy Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 01:54 AM
Rubi Veronica Sotelo review for Star Nail 2
Rubi Veronica Sotelo on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:21 AM
I love my nails! I showed them a picture of what I wanted and that's exactly what I got. I usually feel rushed in and out (@different places) and the man who did my nails really took his time with making sure my nails were the right shape, and his wife then made sure she found the right sparkle for my polish. They came out great, and I appreciated the care they gave me. Thank you guys!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cecelia Marie Kirby review for Star Nail 2
Cecelia Marie Kirby on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 01:46 AM
I love Star Nails 2! I have never been happier with my acrylics. I bring in a photo from Pinterest and every single time I get exactly what I asked for in detail. The prices are so cheap I tip 100% as I feel they are worth that much. I have never had an experience where I am given the time I need to get my nails done. It's always a rush but it's Star Nails 2 I have consistently felt important to their business. Love my nails!
Pauline Gerd review for Star Nail 2
Pauline Gerd on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 01:06 AM
Loved this place! The family is so sweet and my nails look amazing!
Irina Alkhovik review for Star Nail 2
Irina Alkhovik on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 02:43 AM
Amazing nails and very kind owners! Very neat and clean on the nails, good quality and stays long! Always go there.
Maddy Williams review for Star Nail 2
Maddy Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 01:43 AM
Nikki N Alex review for Star Nail 2
Nikki N Alex on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 02:01 AM
I really enjoy this sweet little family. I always went to these guys when I worked in boulder. They are always very nice, and even if they were busy they squeezed me in. I actually miss seeing them on a weekly basis.
Cori Hoberman review for Star Nail 2
Cori Hoberman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.