Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanley Shapiro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
6 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021

5 Bond St # 4A, Ste 5, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021

(516) 466-4044

https://www.kronchocolatier.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

10 Union Square E

(212) 844-8775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100
About

Dr. Stanley Shapiro, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Great Neck, NY and has been practicing for 53 years. He graduated from New York State U, College Of Medicine-Downstate in 1962 and specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
6 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LH review for Stanley Shapiro
LH on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 14:28 PM
He is an amazing doctor. He truly cares. He’s brilliant. I could not say enough wonderful things. I feel lucky that I was refereed to him and that he had the time for me.
annonymous review for Stanley Shapiro
annonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 06:48 AM
Do you think that the provider's staff are well trained? No Would you refer a friend or family member to this psychiatrist? No, If I had known how terrible they were I never would have gone. Are you going to visit this provider again? No Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns? No Does this provider take that extra step to make you feel special? Never
annonymous review for Stanley Shapiro
annonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 00:14 AM
Do you think that the provider's staff are well trained? No Would you refer a friend or family member to this psychiatrist? No, If I had known how terrible they were I never would have gone. Are you going to visit this provider again? No Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns? No Does this provider take that extra step to make you feel special? Never
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Stanley Shapiro
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/11/2012, 06:48 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this psychiatrist investigate your medical background before recommending a treatment option? No, they were completely unaware of my medical background Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Did this provider have reasonable prices? No, it was expensive.
Anonymous review for Stanley Shapiro
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/26/2012, 03:15 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Was this psychiatrist's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Did this psychiatrist have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes
Anonymous review for Stanley Shapiro
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

01/01/2010, 08:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.