Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanley Alfred

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
14 reviews
|Dermatology|Santa Monica, CA 90404

2001 Santa Monica Blvd # 990W, Santa Monica, CA 90404

(310) 829-4484

https://www.santamonicadermatologygroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tumors & Skin Cancer, Diseases

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
14 reviews
59
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 08:26 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 03:33 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/17/2012, 03:14 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/28/2012, 10:11 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/10/2012, 11:31 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes
ilse on Wellness

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 02:14 AM
My regular doctor was very calm and understanding the entire time, and I always make an effort to see him rather than others. I can tell he really cares about everyone who visits them. During the years that I have gone to the clinic, he and his nursing staff always make the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. My doctor always listens to every question or concern I may have.He makes a real effort to help me with anything I need. I know I can always count on him, and his good humor as well. In general, the nurses and office staff as well always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. I think in general they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/18/2011, 01:45 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Was the waiting area spacious? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/06/2011, 12:43 PM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? No, I have to wait weeks before I hear back
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/07/2011, 05:25 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.