Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanford Floral Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Florists|Palo Alto, CA 94301 United States

433 Hamilton Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94301 United States

(650) 462-8230

http://www.stanfordfloraldesign.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

1300 Clay St.

(510) 836-6450
5.0
(5) · Florists

4075 Papazian Way

(510) 659-8088
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1718-A Polk St

(415) 441-2868
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

450 N Civic Dr

(925) 945-0141
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1940 Ashland Dr

(209) 830-8660
5.0
(24) · Florists

3070 Olivoro Ct

(925) 606-8818
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Kanata review for Stanford Floral Design
Lisa Kanata on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 01:59 AM
We love this florist shop!! They always pick colorful, varied flowers and their attentiveness and customer service is far beyond anyone else in the area. Same-day delivery is always prompt and reliable, even with the COVID madness.
L R. review for Stanford Floral Design
L R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/01/2010, 03:31 AM
Great florist We use Werner to provid all our cut flowers, special arrangements and welcoming plants at Channing House. Beautiful flowers, (he specializes in orchids) reasonable prices and prompt delivery.
flemming a. review for Stanford Floral Design
flemming a. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/21/2009, 18:00 PM
Finally: someone who cares about the quality of his work! Finally, someone who cares about the quality and details of his work. I visited this florist the day of my wife's birthday. My wife is not interested in roses or the usual flowers, and I always have a difficult time knowing what to get her. I gave a quick description of my wife's tastes and Werner got to work. He made the most beautiful arrangement, and my wife was absolutely thrilled with the result. She asked me where I purchased the flowers, recognizing they were put together by someone who understood, somehow, what she liked. Werner clearly has a genuine interest in his craft. He loves what he does, and it shows. I will never buy flowers anywhere else again. I'm a customer for life!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
gracec review for Stanford Floral Design
gracec on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/22/2007, 17:37 PM
Horrible Customer Service – If I could, I would give this business zero stars. A friend sent me flowers today from this shop (as a nice surprise, unknown to me), and apparently the delivery driver associated with this shop had difficulty delivering them. The driver's supervisor called and left several messages on my home phone asking I call him back. When I did, he yelled at me for fifteen minutes about how difficult it was for his driver to deliver the flowers, and that I was wasting his time. He blamed me for his driver having trouble finding my apartment. He harrassed me into calling him back, specifically so that he could yell at me about his driver spending so much time on the delivery. Unbelievable. Avoid doing business with this store at all costs!
Boris D. review for Stanford Floral Design
Boris D. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/03/2007, 19:06 PM
this flower shop is a Palo Alto treasure I've been a satisfied customer for over a year. The flowers are arranged beautifully, delivered promptly, and never fail to impress. The shop owner is incredibly gracious, and I recently learned he is a 6th generation master florist trained in Europe! This shop is a Palo Alto treasure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.