Logo White
Watch Demo

Stanford Dental & Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Rocklin, CA 95765

2307 Sunset Blvd, Ste 600, Rocklin, CA 95765

(916) 313-5600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Advantage Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6910 Douglas Blvd.

(916) 780-7676

2 people are looking at this business

Robert M Alexander Dds Ms
5.0
(2) · Dental

6809 Five Star Blvd #300

(916) 630-0306

3 people are looking at this business

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

3 people are looking at this business

Kenneth B Frostad, Dds, Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

1 person is looking at this business

Barry A Turner Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

2 people are looking at this business

Harry Michael Viani
5.0
(2) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546

2 people are looking at this business

About

invisalign rocklin,invisalign Elite Provider :Wake up to a smile that will keep you smiling every second of the day. Our General invisalign, braces and Cosmetic Dentists are highly educated and experienced on all dental procedures. Their expertise sets them apart from other dentists. As your dental health care professionals Stanford Dental & Orthodontics emphasizes on giving you a healthy smile that will last you a lifetime of compliments. Why go any place else when all your dental needs can be taken care of in one place! we offer Invisalign at affordable price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamilet Sanchez on Facebook

9 months ago

03/22/2019, 01:53 AM
I am very happy with the service provided to me here at Stanford & Orthodontics! Dr. Rooprai and his staff are all so friendly and caring! I definitely would recommend this place to anyone.
Brian Chastain on Facebook

10 months ago

02/27/2019, 01:14 AM
I have never been happier with my dentist and the team here and my smile is now incredible.
Judy Lynch on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 01:15 AM
Excellent staff from the minute I walked in the door. Good price on Invisalign and superior care and caring.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kyle Gilmore on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 01:25 AM
Used them for Invisalign and then ended up using them for cleanings and deep cleanings. Very professional and very caring in the fact of checking up to make sure it’s not painful and uncomfortable. Very nice dentist to use would recommend them to friends and family
Haven Lambrite on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:32 AM
staff is very friendly and omitted to helping their patients
Mayra Flores on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:12 AM
Everyone is super nice and welcoming!
Kimber Skarka on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 01:28 AM
I never liked the Dentist... and before I chose to start my Invisalign treatment here, I had 6 consultations with different Dentists and Ortho’s over the course of a year... all wanted to pull or file teeth (ouch!)... costs ranging from $4,500-$8,500... I paid much less here! Treatment was easy, the staff was friendly...
I still continue to see the Doctor (and staff) years later for routine checkups & cleaning. Stanford Dental & Orthodontics was the BEST decision I ever made!!
Ruth Schafer on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 01:03 AM
I love my dentist! I originally found their add in the Penny Saver 8 years ago, best thing I could have done. I had challenged teeth that 3 different dentist recommend braces, not Dr Singh. He was able to get my teeth perfect and an implant in place in less than a year and a half. The quality of work and the love they have for their patiences is beyond what you will find else where. Having beautiful teeth has changed my life. Thank you.
Anton Warzecha on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 01:21 AM
My family loves this office. The staff is amazingly friendly and helpful with all of our needs. and they are even open on the first Saturday of the month.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.