Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanford Dental & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

2307 Sunset Blvd, Ste 600, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 313-5600

http://www.stanfordsmile.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

invisalign rocklin,invisalign Elite Provider :Wake up to a smile that will keep you smiling every second of the day. Our General invisalign, braces and Cosmetic Dentists are highly educated and experienced on all dental procedures. Their expertise sets them apart from other dentists. As your dental health care professionals Stanford Dental & Orthodontics emphasizes on giving you a healthy smile that will last you a lifetime of compliments. Why go any place else when all your dental needs can be taken care of in one place! we offer Invisalign at affordable price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jaswinder Lochab review for Stanford Dental & Orthodontics
Jaswinder Lochab on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 01:28 AM
Excellent patient service. Very kind and professional staff.
Annette McFarland review for Stanford Dental & Orthodontics
Annette McFarland on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 10:27 AM
Excellent team here at Stanford Dental and my Zoom Whitening treatment went remarkably well! Thank you Standford Dental & Orthodontics!!
Brian Chastain review for Stanford Dental & Orthodontics
Brian Chastain on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:14 AM
I have never been happier with my dentist and the team here and my smile is now incredible.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kyle Gilmore review for Stanford Dental & Orthodontics
Kyle Gilmore on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:25 AM
Used them for Invisalign and then ended up using them for cleanings and deep cleanings. Very professional and very caring in the fact of checking up to make sure it’s not painful and uncomfortable. Very nice dentist to use would recommend them to friends and family
Haven Lambrite review for Stanford Dental & Orthodontics
Haven Lambrite on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:32 AM
staff is very friendly and omitted to helping their patients
Mayra Flores review for Stanford Dental & Orthodontics
Mayra Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:12 AM
Everyone is super nice and welcoming!
Kimber Skarka review for Stanford Dental & Orthodontics
Kimber Skarka on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 05:30 AM
Ruth Schafer review for Stanford Dental & Orthodontics
Ruth Schafer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 01:03 AM
I love my dentist! I originally found their add in the Penny Saver 8 years ago, best thing I could have done. I had challenged teeth that 3 different dentist recommend braces, not Dr Singh. He was able to get my teeth perfect and an implant in place in less than a year and a half. The quality of work and the love they have for their patiences is beyond what you will find else where. Having beautiful teeth has changed my life. Thank you.
Anton Warzecha review for Stanford Dental & Orthodontics
Anton Warzecha on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:21 AM
My family loves this office. The staff is amazingly friendly and helpful with all of our needs. and they are even open on the first Saturday of the month.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.