Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Staggs Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Plumbing|Dallas, TX 75087 United States

709 B West Rusk, # 801, Dallas, TX 75087 United States

(972) 742-3858

https://www.staggsplumbing.co/

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

2521 Halbert St

(817) 457-7373
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
About

A Name You Can Trust Staggs Plumbing is a full service plumbing company.There is no repair to big or small. We can service your house or your high rise building. We have been specializing in slab leaks since 1990. We service or replace water heaters,disposers,faucets.toilets,tub and shower valves,gas lines,sewer lines, clogged toilets,clogged sewer lines,clogged kitchen sink lines and much more. Give us a call today for a free quote.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Virginia Miller review for Staggs Plumbing
Virginia Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:55 AM
My 19 year hot water heater leaked and my son-in-law John Garrett recommended Staggs Plumbing, John works within this field and lives in Florida, he was right they are great. I loved the technicians, all the information the gave , polite and did an outstanding job . I recommend Staggs Plumbing
Bob Lewis review for Staggs Plumbing
Bob Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:19 AM
Very professional. Prompt, courteous service. Recommend
Ben Lundberg review for Staggs Plumbing
Ben Lundberg on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:27 AM
Great service! Took the time to explain everything they needed to do before they did it with price quote. My new go-to people for all my plumbing needs!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Emily Z. review for Staggs Plumbing
Emily Z. on BBB

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 09:07 AM
I had a leak under my kitchen sink and I found this company on this website and requested from this website an appointment. Mr. ****** called me and checked on what I needed and then had his scheduling department give me a call to set up an appointment. It was a Thursday afternoon and they were able to get me in on Friday morning. They conveniently sent me text messages to notify me the were in route. They showed up as scheduled at 830 in the morning. Josh and Matt were both very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I needed pipes changed out and a new disposal. They were able to show me the hole in the pipe. Yikes! They were in and out in just over an hour. They were very pleasant while they worked and EXTREMELY clean. I was so impressed that they brought their own trash bag and paper towels. There was absolutely no sign that there had been any work done under my sink other than the shiny new pipes and disposal. I will definitely use this company again in the future!
Joseph D. review for Staggs Plumbing
Joseph D. on BBB

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 08:29 AM
I have utilized Staggs plumbing three times and their service is consistent: Superlative!! I have owned 5 houses and I feel strongly that there is no need to look any further. They are the best. Their work is excellent, their customer service is excellent, they are always on time and I have found their prices more than fair considering the quality. My son recently bought a house and he has also used their service with the same great results.
Pamela Oliver review for Staggs Plumbing
Pamela Oliver on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 05:05 AM
Called Staggs just after noon. The plumbers were out here and had the main line water leak to the house repaired in less than 2 hours from when we called. That is service! I will be calling them back to do plumbing work should I need it in the future! I am beyond thrilled!
steve.gilmore.5209 review for Staggs Plumbing
steve.gilmore.5209 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/26/2012, 06:03 AM
Ontime, courtesious, and professional. They went the extra miles to use the right parts and return my plumbing to like new condition.
lvrbrtdlny review for Staggs Plumbing
lvrbrtdlny on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/19/2011, 02:03 AM
The guys came out when they said they would be out, none of this "we will be there between the hours of 8 am and 5 pm". They didnt have the parts on hand to fix the problem but they came up with a temporary solution and came out the day after with part in hand! They were kind and courteous. We will continue to use them for our plumbing issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.