Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stadium Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1154 reviews
|Dentists|Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

5364 Stadium Pkwy, Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

(321) 299-0029

https://www.stadiumfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(142) · Dental

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 695-8485
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

1009 Amber Rd

(407) 282-0134
5.0
(915) · Dentists

2240 W Columbia Ave

(407) 846-0578
5.0
(18) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Stadium Family Dentistry is your go-to practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,154 reviews
51,039
  
421
  
34
  
23
  
111
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Greim DeHoyos review for Stadium Family Dentistry
Susan Greim DeHoyos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2021, 06:01 AM
Everyone that works there is absolutely wonderful caring no pain at all Dr Brown and her staff are excellent
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Rickey Staggs review for Stadium Family Dentistry
Rickey Staggs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2021, 06:37 AM
Excellent practice. I’ve been going here since I moved to Florida. I’m very happy with the service and professionalism. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Rickey. Our patients’ needs are always our first priority!

Joy Hunt Reding review for Stadium Family Dentistry
Joy Hunt Reding on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 00:48 AM
From the front office, to Lauren and Dr. Brown, and finishing up with Brenda, everything and everyone could not be more pleasant and professional!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Stephanie Michelle review for Stadium Family Dentistry
Stephanie Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 00:11 AM
Dr Brown and all of her hygienists and staff are amazing! Dr Brown has been very patient and kind with my boys and I would highly recommend Stadium Family Dentistry! She is awesome for Invisalign as well, my teeth are so straight now! 😁😁
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Cheryl Phillips Wratchford review for Stadium Family Dentistry
Cheryl Phillips Wratchford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 04:11 AM
Very smooth in & out. Loved Chrissy’s bubbly attitude!!!
Business Response:

Cheryl, thank you for your review! We love receiving feedback.

Shari Yeomans review for Stadium Family Dentistry
Shari Yeomans on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 04:11 AM
Professional, Friendly and Gentle
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Chip Rhyne review for Stadium Family Dentistry
Chip Rhyne on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 06:47 AM
Friendly and professional staff
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Rick Ober review for Stadium Family Dentistry
Rick Ober on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 07:34 AM
Had my 2 appt with Dr Brown and Staff this week. I am extremely pleased with all aspects of the Dental Facility. If you are looking for a new Dentist... check out Dr Brown and Dr Kung at Stadium Family Dentistry.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Ron Shelton review for Stadium Family Dentistry
Ron Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 02:38 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.