Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stadium Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
205 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97403

2025 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR 97403

(541) 343-5050

https://www.stadiumautomotive.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
About

We primarily focus on the quality service and efficient repair of Domestic, Asian and European cars and trucks with a heavy emphasis on Sprinter Chassi vehicles. We are ASE certified mechanics with a focus on top-notch service, affordable prices, ethical business practices, and environmental concern. Located "two trees down from" Matthew Knight Arena, and just a block from Euro-Asian Automotive, our new "George Rode Repair Shop" serves all makes and models of automobiles, such as: General Motors: Chevy, GMC, Pontiac, Cadillac, Buick, Oldsmobile, Saturn, Hummer Ford Motor Company: Ford, Mercury, Lincoln Chrysler: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep Daimler and Isuzu Trucks European and Asian Automobiles Me

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5181
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.8Google
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Whitaker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:36 AM
I had a great experience doing business with Stadium Auto. Joe was super cool. My car was actually ready the same day. I thought the price was fair and my car runs great. I would not hesitate to use Stadium Automotive in the future. Hope I don't see them for a really long time though ;) Thx Guys
Jordyn Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:43 AM
Jiffy lube told me that I desperately needed to get my brakes replaced. I took it to Stadium automotive and they checked everything for me and told me my brakes were fine. Could have easily told me they weren't fine as I had already been told that. I am so grateful for having an honest place to go to!
Shelly Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 11:04 AM
Stadium is great. The people who work are always glad to see us, are happy to help us and do so with smiles on their faces. We go to Stadium anytime there is some thing wrong with our cars.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Cathy Steadman Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:14 AM
ՙՙ ՙՙ on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 06:45 AM
Had transmission done in 4 days. Runs great , no issues.
Ed Soniat on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 08:21 AM
We made our appointment months in advance with a list of items I wanted. We got to the shop a little early but they checked us right in. They had our list and went over it with us. I added a few items and explained that my goals was reliability. They suggested some items I hadn't thought of and we added those to the list. We were pleasantly surprised that they had a loaner car for us so we could go back to our coach. The truck was ready the same day. We picked it up and went over the service. Everything was done as needed and the price was very reasonable. My impression is that you can trust this shop to do what needs to be done and charge you a fair price and do quality work. Final Edit, one year later and no problem.
Mike N Heidi Wink on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 10:17 AM
A difficult repair was done quicker than expected and under our quote! Great service and communication from the team at Stadium Automotive will keep me coming back. Great job to Joe Cameron and his team of experts!
Donna Archer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2016, 02:30 AM
We had them put a new head gasket in our car last year. They did an excellent job and the car is running great. We will use them again if needed.
Kris Calkin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 05:22 AM
Just picked up the truck - runs great
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.