Logo White
Watch Demo

Stadium Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
140 reviews
|Automotive|Eugene, OR 97403

2025 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR 97403

(541) 343-5050

https://www.stadiumautomotive.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
About

We primarily focus on the quality service and efficient repair of Domestic, Asian and European cars and trucks with a heavy emphasis on Sprinter Chassi vehicles. We are ASE certified mechanics with a focus on top-notch service, affordable prices, ethical business practices, and environmental concern. Located "two trees down from" Matthew Knight Arena, and just a block from Euro-Asian Automotive, our new "George Rode Repair Shop" serves all makes and models of automobiles, such as: General Motors: Chevy, GMC, Pontiac, Cadillac, Buick, Oldsmobile, Saturn, Hummer Ford Motor Company: Ford, Mercury, Lincoln Chrysler: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep Daimler and Isuzu Trucks European and Asian Automobiles Me

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
140 reviews
5125
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Beckett on Facebook

a month ago

05/30/2020, 13:59 PM
Awesome customer service, spot on value, and great work! What more could you ask for when looking for an auto shop? I am so glad I found Stadium Automotive.
Keith Reid on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:36 AM
They do awesome work and care for your vehicle I would definitely recommend them to anyone 🙂
Keeren Reid on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:19 AM
Awesome guys! Customer service is great.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brooke Freaney on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 08:53 AM
I was in town(live in the Seattle area)to attend my Grandmothers funeral and my power steering went out. I called and left a message before they opened and Joe called me back (before they opened )and said bring my car right in. He even asked if I needed a car to get to the funeral. He was kind and patient with a stressed woman. They did everything they could to have it done that day but due to a cracked replacement part I did have to stay an extra night BUT Joe again offered a loaner car and said they would get it done the next day as fast as they can. They did and I am so very grateful! If I lived in Eugene/Springfield they would be my auto repair shop. I highly recommend them!
Kim Russell on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 05:41 AM
Called in on Wednesday afternoon, they took my van in that day. Confirmed a diagnosis by Auto Zone (check engine light was on). I needed a headlight fixed and tire rotation too. Had my van back by Thursday. Best part, they granted me a loaner car so I could still get to work! Thank you!
Giovanni Coronado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 10:00 AM
Awesome customer service, showed up to my appointment on time and they had me on my way quick! Thanks guys!
Sarah Shank on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 04:20 AM
Excellent service and HONEST mechanics!
Leslie Balfour on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 03:48 AM
This shop just put an engine in my 1994 Toyota Pickup awesome service awesome price and they gave me a loaner car who does that my old shop sun automotive doesn’t do that and there service sucks so I went online and found this shop and I’m glad I put my truck in there care very professional I couldn’t be happier they have my business for life thanks again guys Leslie
Christa Schuler Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:04 AM
Always friendly and reliable. Stadium is by far the best place to take your vehicle for repairs or regular maintenance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.