Logo White
Watch Demo

Stadium Automotive

Own this business?
4.8
89 reviews
|Automotive|Eugene, OR 97403

2025 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR 97403

(541) 343-5050

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cross Street Auto Works
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
Peak Performance Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
Eugene Fleet Repair Co.
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
Brooks Auto Doctor
4.9
(48) · Automotive

33947 B St

(541) 321-0002

3 people are looking at this business

Greasy Wrench Auto Care
4.8
(23) · Automotive

122 36th St

(541) 654-8182
Green Streak Automotive
4.8
(58) · Automotive

25754 OR-126

(541) 935-1415

1 person is looking at this business

About

We primarily focus on the quality service and efficient repair of Domestic, Asian and European cars and trucks with a heavy emphasis on Sprinter Chassi vehicles. We are ASE certified mechanics with a focus on top-notch service, affordable prices, ethical business practices, and environmental concern. Located "two trees down from" Matthew Knight Arena, and just a block from Euro-Asian Automotive, our new "George Rode Repair Shop" serves all makes and models of automobiles, such as: General Motors: Chevy, GMC, Pontiac, Cadillac, Buick, Oldsmobile, Saturn, Hummer Ford Motor Company: Ford, Mercury, Lincoln Chrysler: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep Daimler and Isuzu Trucks European and Asian Automobiles Me

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
89 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keeren Reid on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 01:19 AM
Awesome guys! Customer service is great.
Brooke Freaney on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 08:53 AM
I was in town(live in the Seattle area)to attend my Grandmothers funeral and my power steering went out. I called and left a message before they opened and Joe called me back (before they opened )and said bring my car right in. He even asked if I needed a car to get to the funeral. He was kind and patient with a stressed woman. They did everything they could to have it done that day but due to a cracked replacement part I did have to stay an extra night BUT Joe again offered a loaner car and said they would get it done the next day as fast as they can. They did and I am so very grateful! If I lived in Eugene/Springfield they would be my auto repair shop. I highly recommend them!
Kim Russell on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 05:41 AM
Called in on Wednesday afternoon, they took my van in that day. Confirmed a diagnosis by Auto Zone (check engine light was on). I needed a headlight fixed and tire rotation too. Had my van back by Thursday. Best part, they granted me a loaner car so I could still get to work! Thank you!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Giovanni Coronado on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 10:00 AM
Awesome customer service, showed up to my appointment on time and they had me on my way quick! Thanks guys!
Sarah Shank on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 04:20 AM
Excellent service and HONEST mechanics!
Leslie Balfour on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 03:48 AM
This shop just put an engine in my 1994 Toyota Pickup awesome service awesome price and they gave me a loaner car who does that my old shop sun automotive doesn’t do that and there service sucks so I went online and found this shop and I’m glad I put my truck in there care very professional I couldn’t be happier they have my business for life thanks again guys Leslie
Christa Schuler Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:04 AM
Always friendly and reliable. Stadium is by far the best place to take your vehicle for repairs or regular maintenance.
Susan Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:36 AM
I had a great experience doing business with Stadium Auto. Joe was super cool. My car was actually ready the same day. I thought the price was fair and my car runs great. I would not hesitate to use Stadium Automotive in the future. Hope I don't see them for a really long time though ;) Thx Guys
Jordyn Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:43 AM
Jiffy lube told me that I desperately needed to get my brakes replaced. I took it to Stadium automotive and they checked everything for me and told me my brakes were fine. Could have easily told me they weren't fine as I had already been told that. I am so grateful for having an honest place to go to!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.