Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stadia Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78240 United States

21 Spurs Ln, Ste. 110, San Antonio, TX 78240 United States

(210) 881-6270

https://www.stadiamedspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(8) · Wellness

6391 De Zavala Rd Suite 201

(210) 745-1120
5.0
(17) · Wellness

22610 US-281 #106

(210) 209-8118
5.0
(842) · Spas

21 Spurs Ln

(210) 881-6270
5.0
(117) · Wellness

8023 Vantage Dr

(210) 236-7178
5.0
(1) · Wellness

948 Gruene Rd #120

(830) 626-6262
About

Stadia Medical Spa Specializes in relaxing customized facials, peels, laser hair removal, laser vein removal, BBL, skintyte, laser resurfacing and injectables.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Roxanne Rodulfo review for Stadia Med Spa
Roxanne Rodulfo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2021, 15:25 PM
First time getting laser hair removal. Darby is my technician and she is the best. Haley is super sweet when I check and get there. Highly recommend 😉
Karina Karina review for Stadia Med Spa
Karina Karina on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2021, 17:36 PM
Had the best experience at their facility. I highly recommend going with them for all your beauty needs!
Ramirez Ana review for Stadia Med Spa
Ramirez Ana on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2021, 14:02 PM
My technician was so knowledgeable very patient. Ask for Haley
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tricia Aleman Lopez review for Stadia Med Spa
Tricia Aleman Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2021, 19:58 PM
Beautiful Spa, amazing & professional staff!
Ashley Cortez review for Stadia Med Spa
Ashley Cortez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2021, 09:03 AM
This place is the best! The staff is really helpful and very nice. I got my eyebrows waxed there on my lunch break and it was the best waxing experience I’ve ever had in my life! Darby was very nice and helped me relax while getting my brows waxed. I will definitely be going back!
Michelle Wadsworth review for Stadia Med Spa
Michelle Wadsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2021, 17:26 PM
Naz is awesome! She’s the reason I came back for more treatments after my first. Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Priscilla Muniz review for Stadia Med Spa
Priscilla Muniz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2021, 10:40 AM
Highly recommend Stadia Med Spa! Naz, Miranda + all staff have all been very knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. I’ve been loving all of my results. ❤️
Shams Bdaiwi review for Stadia Med Spa
Shams Bdaiwi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2021, 08:17 AM
Stadia staff are very friendly and nice.the service is excellent. The hair laser removal is very good. All the girls work very well. Miranda is so nice and dose a really good job with her work shes very understanding and patient. I highly recommend this spa.
James Ada Morrison review for Stadia Med Spa
James Ada Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2021, 06:13 AM
Darby is awesome! She patiently answered all my questions and concerning hair laser removal! I highly recommend to come here! Not to forget this place is clean and aesthetically pleasing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.