Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Peters Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|General Dentistry|Saint Peters, MO 63376

589 Mid Rivers Mall Dr, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 970-1595

https://www.arrowdentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

469 S Kirkwood Rd

(314) 965-6503
5.0
(2) · Dental

1360 S 5th St

(636) 946-6747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

500 Saint Louis Rd

(618) 345-6363
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(133) · Cosmetic Dentists

1904 Richardson Rd

(636) 464-6668
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1480 N Green Mt Rd # 100

(618) 235-3336

1 person is looking at this business

About

When an unexpected event leaves you in need of prompt dental services, having a quality dentist is key to restoring your oral health. Individuals across Saint Peters, MO, and the surrounding area, can rely on the professional care at Arrow Dental Care LLC. Their office is ready to assist you with all of your dental needs, including same-day emergency dentistry services. For 10 years, this local dentist office has delivered the best dental services in the industry, ranging from cosmetic dentistry to preventative care. Dr. Matt Howard is well-educated and continues to learn the latest innovations in the field. If you're looking for discreet corrective alignment, he is a certified Invisalign pr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis J. review for St Peters Dental Care
Phyllis J. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/06/2021, 02:37 AM
Everyone was professional and didn’t have me waiting a long time and saw to what I needed.
Mary W. review for St Peters Dental Care
Mary W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/02/2021, 01:43 AM
Since covid hit I have been working non stop and unable to get into see the dentist. I cracked a tooth and ended up having some mild associated pain. Couldn’t get in to see Dr. Calderon right away, so I took a chance on another dentist to tie me over. That dentist tried to charge me 3x the amount of service I needed and didn’t provide any temporary solutions. So I waited to get into Dr. Calderon. In one day, tooth extracted with treatment plan in place for following week! You will NOT be dissatisfied!
Sharon C. review for St Peters Dental Care
Sharon C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/01/2021, 01:30 AM
I love that they help you out with a problem right away. Staff is wonderful and puts you at ease . I am afraid of dentists and they made me feel calm.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jeremy K. review for St Peters Dental Care
Jeremy K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/19/2021, 02:01 AM
Great place to go if You are looking for a Freindly and also professional dentist.. Also I was taking rite in not much of a wait time, although nice waiting room I should add! Will be going back there in the future!
Anonymous review for St Peters Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/18/2021, 03:26 AM
Great dentist! The staff is very friendly and cares about how you are doing. They do a great job! They look great and it feels good not to hide my teeth.
Michael B. review for St Peters Dental Care
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/08/2021, 02:02 AM
Excellent care.
Joseph S. review for St Peters Dental Care
Joseph S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/05/2021, 01:27 AM
The staff is always professional and very good about answering my questions.
Scott P. review for St Peters Dental Care
Scott P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/01/2021, 02:28 AM
Great 👍
Sylvia F. review for St Peters Dental Care
Sylvia F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/17/2021, 01:12 AM
Very pleased with Dental Solutions....very professional & friendly & my procedure was explained very thoroughly. The price is so much more affordable than the two previous offers I had been given. I will definitely spread the word.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.