Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St. Luke's & East Tennessee Rehab Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Morristown, TN 37813

901 E Morris Blvd, Morristown, TN 37813

(423) 586-6866

https://stlukestherapy.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(16) · Wellness

2001 Laurel Ave #504

(865) 331-1300
5.0
(128) · Wellness

1103 Village Dr

(865) 908-7041

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
525
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Al Parrott on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 04:09 AM
Josh did a great job.😀
Lisa Welch on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 13:54 PM
When I had my accident St Lukes really good to me and did an amazing job on my arm and elbow with my therapy!!! All of the therapist at St. Lukes are amazing!!!
Angel Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 04:00 AM
starting from the front desk and that therapist they are all excellent and good people treat you like they were treating their own self with respect and very professional God bless them
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kimberly Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 08:30 AM
I recommend this group to everyone. I love all of them. They make you feel like family! They really try to do everything possible to make you better.
Richard Ferrell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 05:47 AM
my buttwas high. then low. that was a workout of it's own. LOL. very courteous and they do make it fun at times. 100% satisfied.
David Bowlin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 09:36 AM
Love the staff here!!!!!! They are so committed to getting you better!!!!!!!!
Ashley Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 11:23 AM
This is the Best place for therapy.. The all are so nice and do a wonderful job w everyone!! Terry is absolutely number 1 therapist!! He is so on top of what is wrong with you and takes the time to help you in every way and explain fully.. He gives the best care EVER!!!
Ronnie Holbert on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 08:01 AM
Lillie Swafford on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 10:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.