Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Louis Fitness Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
208 reviews
|Health & Medical|Saint Louis, MO 63139 United States

3525 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139 United States

(314) 351-2780

https://www.stlfitnessclub.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

108 Emerald Hills Dr

(618) 656-6988
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1837 Homer Adams Pkwy

(618) 465-6348
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

5416 Jedmed Ct

(314) 845-3770
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

42 Four Seasons Shopping Center

(636) 795-4003
4.9
(4093) · Health & Medical

10646 Baptist Church Rd

(314) 236-0124
4.9
(131) · Healthcare

12536 Olive Blvd ste g

(314) 392-9305
About

Membership to STLFC includes 24/7 access, unlimited group classes per month, childcare, towel service, and your first two one-on-one personal training sessions. Come in today for a free trial and see what we have to offer!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
208 reviews
5143
  
426
  
310
  
26
  
117
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hardy Azad review for St Louis Fitness Club
Hardy Azad on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 08:51 AM
If you're in the South Hampton area this is the gym you should be going to, without a doubt. -plenty of equipment for any goals you have in mind -friendly staff -clean
Glenn Scherer review for St Louis Fitness Club
Glenn Scherer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 04:14 AM
great updated facility, fantastic, helpful staff, and some of the best trainers around!
Rick Reed review for St Louis Fitness Club
Rick Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:27 AM
Awesome week here with everyone. Kelly (the gym janitor). Ha. Sarah (verified my 3 lifts for the BIG board and I believe Jose and Mike for signing my son and me up for the week. Best $20 plus a tank top. If we are back from Evansville Indiana again for a week we will hit you up.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tomj Wicker review for St Louis Fitness Club
Tomj Wicker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 04:18 AM
people t very friendly trainers r professionals and very nice great place to workout at
Autumn Smith review for St Louis Fitness Club
Autumn Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:26 AM
Javier Gomez review for St Louis Fitness Club
Javier Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:11 AM
Against the Grain STL has added Stl Fitness Club as a second location.
Brian McKenna review for St Louis Fitness Club
Brian McKenna on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 01:47 AM
Solid place, good equipment, professional staff and nice members.
Laura Steinmetz review for St Louis Fitness Club
Laura Steinmetz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2018, 22:10 PM
Love this gym. Great facility and wonderful people!
Lisa Law review for St Louis Fitness Club
Lisa Law on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2018, 12:28 PM
I went to support a friend who had signed up for the flip push pull event. I am looking for a new gym so I thought why not. Had some features I liked until I spoke to one of the owners. I felt discriminated against. I specifically said I'm looking for a new gym. Wasn't given the time of day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.