Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St. James House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
35 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Baytown, TX 77520

5800 W Baker Rd, Baytown, TX 77520

(281) 425-1200

https://www.stjameshouse.org/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1702 Lindy Ln

(936) 499-5426

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

635 Pinewood Dr

(281) 323-4676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

3519 S Braeswood Blvd

(713) 240-5454

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Assisted Living Facilities

7050 Lakeview Haven Dr #116

(832) 509-4024
4.9
(23) · Assisted Living Facilities

1440 Lake Front Cir # 140

(281) 363-2600
4.9
(7) · Wellness

5823 E Mt Houston Rd

(832) 230-1769

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties St. James House of Baytown is a community of elders nestled on 14 acres filled with mature trees, walking paths, and lots of wonderful people. Owned by the Episcopal Diocese of Texas, and serving all faiths, our resident-centered community provides skilled nursing services in our 105 bed health care facility and 40 independent living apartments in our Alexander Hall. At St. James House, we also have a full range of rehabilitation services, offering physical therapy, occupational therapy, and speech therapy. History Established in 1960. In 1957, Bishop John Hines appointed a Commission on the Aged, which concluded that the Episcopal Diocese of Texas had a very definite responsibil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
35 reviews
525
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramiro Granados on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 01:29 AM
They have a racist staff member named Zachary. I don’t believe this is someone who we should have caring for our elders
Bre Bree on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
They have a CNA by the name of shabriera bree, Johnson all she does is eat the residents food, She doesn't do any of the work required. She neglect residents and she take that job as a joke and the head authority allow here to do so.she is a bully and very messy...I visit my mom on a daily she's not a good CNA for that company.I heard she and the D.O.N is best of friends and she let her get away with a lot of wrong doing.Negative rating!!!
Wendi Reat on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 12:02 PM
Halloween party! They try to celebrate each holiday, to make it fun for the residents.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Boliver Allmon III on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 10:07 AM
Robert Schmadl on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 08:57 AM
Great place. They take great care of my grandmother and always are understanding of her rude comments. Love them.
Stephanie Yvonne Barbo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 08:34 AM
I loved working there. Best place I've worked at in a long time. I miss the residents and my co-workers. Y'all r the best.
Micki Rios on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 02:26 AM
St James House is having a Blue Christmas Servicer on Thursday, December 10 at 2 PM for those who've had loved ones pass this year or for those who are having a difficult time with the holiday season. Come join us.
Bill Kilgore on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 08:22 AM
Last year I needed to move my mom to St James House for their help caring for her. Mom has developed Alzheimer's and is struggling with memory and many of the basic needs of day to day activity. The folks at St James have been informative, loving and professional in every way I could imagine. These are good people with a very difficult job but a very important one. Each day they have a smile and a kind word for anyone walking the halls or needing help. Baytown and the community around are fortunate beyond words for this place and the people working their. Bill Kilgore resident in this area for the better part of 69 years.
Nakupenda Bichanga on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2015, 04:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.