Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Charles County Periodontics: Kopfensteiner James A DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Dentists|Saint Peters, MO 63376

303 Jungermann Rd # D, #D, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 928-8790

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

9216 Clayton Rd # 110

(314) 991-0722
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(46) · Dental

3120 Maryville Rd

(618) 797-9940
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14377 Woodlake Dr # 206

(314) 878-8880
5.0
(4) · Dentists
5.0
(55) · Dentists

1015 Washington Square Center

(636) 239-7828
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ashanti C. review for St Charles County Periodontics: Kopfensteiner James A DDS
Ashanti C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 11:55 AM
I love Dr. K. I was referred to him by my dentist (who I am I having a less than pleasant experience with as I deal with the worlds most complicated root canal / crown procedure ever) and I was a little skeptical given the journey that I’ve been on with tooth #31. He did a really good job of explaining why I needed the procedure I needed and was very knowledgeable and self-assured. He took really good care of me and was super friendly and talkative which took my mind off of what he was doing (somewhat). The price of my procedure was also a lot cheaper than I expected, and I’m happy that I went with Dr. K!
Thomas J. review for St Charles County Periodontics: Kopfensteiner James A DDS
Thomas J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:40 AM
I found another periodontist that charged $500 less for the same 4261 procedure . $1000 in total for both sides.
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda K. review for St Charles County Periodontics: Kopfensteiner James A DDS
Brenda K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 10:50 AM
Dr Kopfensteiner and his staff are awesome. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tami W. review for St Charles County Periodontics: Kopfensteiner James A DDS
Tami W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 10:58 AM
Dr. Kopfensteiner made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend him for any dental needs!
Kathleen L. review for St Charles County Periodontics: Kopfensteiner James A DDS
Kathleen L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 14:27 PM
Dr. Kopfensteiner and his Staff were exceptionally knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate! I phoned to explain my urgent issue and Karen immediately consulted with Dr. K. and then I was quickly provided with his assessment of my condition, and an appointment was arranged. The entire experience was excellent because not only was my treatment effective and a thorough explanation provided by Dr. K. - it was also very comforting to know how concerned and caring Dr. K. and his Staff were about my oral health.
Ric W. review for St Charles County Periodontics: Kopfensteiner James A DDS
Ric W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 02:35 AM
I would honestly have to say that I was pleasantly surprised from the service that I received on 02/21/2020. I have almost never walked into a dentist office were the staff was very friendly and the dentist talks to you personally about your exams and giving you a clear vision of your exam.
Justin K. review for St Charles County Periodontics: Kopfensteiner James A DDS
Justin K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:21 AM
Very happy with, considering 😊 Made sure Justin knew what and why treatment was being done and gave him a thorough 'game plan' and what to expect for the future.
Richard A. review for St Charles County Periodontics: Kopfensteiner James A DDS
Richard A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 03:18 AM
Very friendly and professional staff.
Joan N. review for St Charles County Periodontics: Kopfensteiner James A DDS
Joan N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 08:34 AM
A wonderful doctor and staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.