Logo White
Watch Demo

Srikanth A Sundaram

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Littleton, CO 80120

1000 Southpark Dr, Littleton, CO 80120

(303) 744-1065

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

All physicians at South Denver Cardiology share a focus on inpatient and outpatient services while having deep roots in preventive and rehabilitation treatment programs. SDCA physicians also believe in the value of community and lifestyle education programs, scientific and evidence-based research, alternative and complementary therapies are integrated into patient treatment plans.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Al Binder on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/20/2019, 03:19 AM
Dr. Sundaram is an excellent cardiac electrophysiologist. He didn't promise that he would stop my afib but his expertise in performing the cardiac ablation procedure accomplished my return to good health. He was very interested in my activities as they pertained to to my medical condition.
I am very active, having run many marathon and ultra marathon races, but the onset of afib put an end to my running until Dr. Sundaram helped me overcome the condition. After about 5 months I am again running and working my way back into some of the longer runs. Of course at 74 I'll probably stay away from ultra running mostly due to joint stress.
I highly recommend Dr. Sundaram he's the best.
RandyR on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/14/2019, 05:02 AM
Dr. Sundaram is one of the most engaging, concerned, and down-to-earth doctors I have ever met. His bedside manner is phenomenal, he quickly got to know enough about me to understand how to talk with me at an appropriate level and explain my procedure. His treatment of patients is outstanding.
John Balchunis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:37 AM
Dr. Sundaram has been a great help in my bouts with Atrial Fibrillation. His attention to detail and overall knowledge has been very impressive. He also has extremely friendly "bedside manner" in that he comes across as "regular people. Dr. Sundaram takes the time to explain any procedure and options, and will answer any questions without hesitation. He is a physician anyone can feel completely comfortable with.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 13:10 PM
South Park Cardiology group, Dr. Joan Aldridge and Dr. Sundaram, are the best in their profession. Over the past 26-years, my husband had 2-heart attacks (first one at 41), stints, angioplasty, etc,etc,etc. Terrible heart disease but a listening patient. They have kept my husband alive over these trying years. We are always grateful and in awe of their skill. They are working with the hands of God!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:45 AM
I have been misdiagnosed for 30 years and Dr. Sundarum was able to figure out that my problem was rapid a fib and he did and ablation and I'm so happy that The surgery he performed was successful. He's very caring and thoughtful as well as an excellent surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 05:56 AM
Dr. Sundaram obviously cares deeply about his patients and has a passion for his work. He spent as much time as needed to explain in layman's terms treatment options as well as a realistic description of risks. He was readily available and open for questions after my ablation procedure. Highly recommended!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 12:35 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 08:43 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/15/2014, 12:25 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.