Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sprocketts Recycled Bicycles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
86 reviews
|Bike Repair/Maintenance|Seattle, WA 98199

2823 Thorndyke Ave W, Seattle, WA 98199

(206) 535-8765

http://www.sprockettsrecycledbicycles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(194) · Consumer Services

630 Water St

(360) 379-1295
4.8
(190) · Bike Repair/Maintenance

68 Madison St

(206) 682-7057
4.8
(260) · Bike Repair/Maintenance

1205 M.L.K. Jr Way

(253) 327-1916
4.8
(17) · Consumer Services

8 S Division St

(253) 329-2622
4.8
(67) · Consumer Services

12001 NE 12th St #82

(425) 223-5902
4.7
(84) · Bike Repair/Maintenance

120 Lakeside Ave

(206) 328-5400

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bicycle Repair Bicycle Dealer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
86 reviews
573
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Teister review for Sprocketts Recycled Bicycles
Robert Teister on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 07:55 AM
The owner Mike, closed down this bicycle shop and stole all the bikes customers brought him to work on. He doesn't respond to e-mails, 2 of the 3 phone lines are no longer in service. He doesn't answer the 3rd one, except by mistake. He told me 2 months ago he was opening a new bike shop across the street from the old location. I drove over there to seattle today and there is no bike shop across the street and the coffee shop counter person says he hasn't seen Mike or heard from Mike for a long long time. Customers with stolen bikes need to unite and file a class action lawsuit against both Mike and Sprocketts' Bike Shop. He's a thief and a fraud. Do not believe anything he writes or says.
Jim Koch review for Sprocketts Recycled Bicycles
Jim Koch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 08:27 AM
The kind BIKE service and killer selection of BMX parts n' Bikes -old and new
Lydia Brewer review for Sprocketts Recycled Bicycles
Lydia Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 04:28 AM
Very knowledgeable, helpful staff that are passionate about biking and the products that they sell.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tim McCabe review for Sprocketts Recycled Bicycles
Tim McCabe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 05:18 AM
Mike and his shop are awesome! I bought a used road bike from them that I still ride years later. Even after moving out of Magnolia I still take my bike here for service. Always fair prices and they do the work right. I tried a couple other shops closer to my house but never had the same quality in repair/ maintenance work. They even did work on my e-bike. Go here and you will not be disappointed.
Alex Graham review for Sprocketts Recycled Bicycles
Alex Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 08:50 AM
Just ordered a 2019 Master today from Mike! Great shop and absolutely fantastic customer service!! Come on out and support your local bike shop!
Riley Creighton review for Sprocketts Recycled Bicycles
Riley Creighton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 13:11 PM
Jason Cotner review for Sprocketts Recycled Bicycles
Jason Cotner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 11:19 AM
Seattle bike shop that has a mix of various style and size bikes. Sells new and used bikes and offers affordable prices, excellent service while in a family friendly environment. Sprocketts Recycled Bicycles for all your biking needs.
Thomas Kostoroski review for Sprocketts Recycled Bicycles
Thomas Kostoroski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 07:08 AM
Nathan Phillips review for Sprocketts Recycled Bicycles
Nathan Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 05:25 AM
Excellent customer service, fast turn around on maintenance and tuneup’s. Also great prices on bikes. The staff was always willing to go the extra mile to help. I have purchased a few bikes from Sprocketts and I will return in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.