Logo White
Watch Demo

Springtime Dental

Own this business?
4.5
22 reviews
|Dental|Garden Grove, CA 92841

9871 Chapman Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92841

(714) 534-7290

http://dentistaengardengrove.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
About

Orthodontics and family dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
22 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tawny on Wellness

6 years ago

12/16/2014, 13:20 PM
Nice and professional. The doctor took time to explain all my questions. I had a really good experience there. Recommended my family and friends to Springtime Dental
Japeth Tababan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2014, 03:42 AM
Highly recommended... Friendly staff and excellent dentist!!! Great location close to shopping center n restsurants.
Laura Corona on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2014, 00:36 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steven Roman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 13:35 PM
Good dentist
Kaitlyn Dn on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 02:31 AM
Nelly Juarez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2013, 12:10 PM
SPRINGTIME DENTAL IS THE BEST!!! They always welcome my family & me with a smile. They are very patient n gentle with me. Dr. Nguyen is really professional n funny @the same time. Arlene is always very helpful. Springtime Dental is helping me 2have a great smile n i love everything they have done 2my teeth Thank u Springtime Dental!!! :D
Evalien Skipworth on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2013, 13:49 PM
They did awesome job great prices and they work with you thanks happy and got my teeth whiten for 50 usually runs 250
Maria Aranda on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2013, 12:26 PM
Peter on Wellness

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 06:56 AM
They've never rushed my teeth cleaning. They always go above and beyond to make sure my teeth look and feel fantastic. They were ready to see me when I showed up for my appointment. I never had to wait for them to show up. I love that they are always more than happy to answer my questions, and actually welcome questions. I've felt awkward at some other places I've visited when I've tried to ask a lot of questions, but not here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.