Logo White
Watch Demo

Springtime Dental

Own this business?
4.5
22 reviews
|Dental|Garden Grove, CA 92841

9871 Chapman Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92841

(714) 534-7290

http://dentistaengardengrove.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231
5.0
(89) · Endodontists

40140 Winchester Rd a

(951) 327-2112
5.0
(3) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
About

Orthodontics and family dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
22 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Partida Ruiz Cba on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2019, 08:14 AM
Excellent Dr. and staff love the way they treat my kids husband and me we live in Ontario and don’t mind the drive to garden grove city...100% recommended
antoinette n. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/14/2019, 12:26 PM
Best dentist, nice staff. Everything is straightforward. They explained everything to me and listened to my questions. My kid loves the doctor, and the staff took time with him. Love the office. Will recommend this office for everyone I know
Khoi N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 19:50 PM
Listen, be careful with this dental office, they'll trick you to get your money. I came to the office for 6 months service because of the good reviews on Yelp. They told me that the services usually take 2 days(rule from insurance company); however, in order to save time, they only did it in one day but cleaned teeth more carefully. I was OK with that because it was the first time I used dental insurance so I had no idea about it, and also I thought they were honest dental office with good reviews. The service took around 50 minutes then I signed paperwork and left. After few weeks, I checked the claim on my Cigna account and realized that they charged me 2 more days, so 3 day after all with the bill 1,223$. I called my insurance then the dental office called me and explained that because of this, because of that...blabla... That's freaking ridiculous, how they can trick customers like that, and how easy money they get for only 50 minutes services. This is an act of fraud, cheating behavior neither more nor less. I hope somebody else will be careful and not get the case like me. Don't believe the review on internet, they have been manipulated.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Monica Imus on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:02 AM
Best place ever!!! The Dr. Is great with kids so is the entire staff. The make you feel so welcome right when you walk in. I highly recommend this place!!!
Alina Valdez De Najera on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 03:08 AM
Kimmy on Wellness

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 02:14 AM
Really like the office and staff. The office is nice and clean. The staff are friendly and take time to explain things. All questions are answers clearly. don't have to wait long for my visit. Like the office and the doctor.
Kimmy on Wellness

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:40 AM
Really like the office and staff. The office is nice and clean. The staff are friendly and take time to explain things. All questions are answers clearly. don't have to wait long for my visit. Like the office and the doctor.
Susan K on Wellness

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 15:17 PM
The doctor is nice. Every one is very friendly and nice. First time I was able to relax in a dental office.
Karen Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2015, 14:55 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.