Logo White
Watch Demo

Springtime Dental

Own this business?
4.6
22 reviews
|Dental|Garden Grove, CA 92841

9871 Chapman Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92841

(714) 534-7290

http://dentistaengardengrove.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile On You Dentistry
5.0
(16) · Dental

20671 Lake Forest Dr B103

(949) 716-4892

2 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics and family dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/14/2019, 12:26 PM
Best dentist, nice staff. Everything is straightforward. They explained everything to me and listened to my questions. My kid loves the doctor, and the staff took time with him. Love the office. Will recommend this office for everyone I know
on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/29/2018, 19:50 PM
Listen, be careful with this dental office, they'll trick you to get your money.

I came to the office for 6 months service because of the good reviews on Yelp. They told me that the services usually take 2 days(rule from insurance company); however, in order to save time, they only did it in one day but cleaned teeth more carefully. I was OK with that because it was the first time I used dental insurance so I had no idea about it, and also I thought they were honest dental office with good reviews. The service took around 50 minutes then I signed paperwork and left. After few weeks, I checked the claim on my Cigna account and realized that they charged me 2 more days, so 3 day after all wit
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Monica Imus on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:02 AM
Best place ever!!! The Dr. Is great with kids so is the entire staff. The make you feel so welcome right when you walk in. I highly recommend this place!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alina Valdez De Najera on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 03:08 AM
Kimmy on Wellness

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 02:14 AM
Really like the office and staff. The office is nice and clean. The staff are friendly and take time to explain things. All questions are answers clearly. don't have to wait long for my visit. Like the office and the doctor.
Susan K on Wellness

4 years ago

08/03/2015, 15:17 PM
The doctor is nice. Every one is very friendly and nice. First time I was able to relax in a dental office.
Karen Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2015, 14:55 PM
Tawny on Wellness

5 years ago

12/16/2014, 13:20 PM
Nice and professional. The doctor took time to explain all my questions. I had a really good experience there. Recommended my family and friends to Springtime Dental
Japeth Tababan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2014, 03:42 AM
Highly recommended...
Friendly staff and excellent dentist!!! Great location close to shopping center n restsurants.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.