Logo White
Watch Demo

Springdale Heating & Air

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Contractors|Cleveland, TN 37312

3871 Old Tasso Rd NE, Cleveland, TN 37312

(423) 479-6363

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mitchell Air Systems
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4619 Trailwood Dr

(423) 510-8282

2 people are looking at this business

Jim Tallent Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

114 Stuart Rd NE # 349

(423) 479-8177

2 people are looking at this business

Service Now Heating and Cooling
5.0
(26) · Contractors

160 Cornerstone Dr

(423) 942-3780

2 people are looking at this business

Ed's Supply Co.
4.9
(11) · Contractors

3011 S Hickory St

(423) 698-8600
St John's Heating & Air
4.9
(70) · Contractors

5177 Ooltewah Ringgold Rd #101

(423) 855-4200

About

There's a lot about indoor air quality that you might not know and certainly can't see. Up to 72 trillion microscopic irritants, or allergens, find their way into your home every day. They include dust, pollen, pet hair and dander, dust mites, mildew, lint, fungus, most tobacco smoke, cooking grease and bacteria. Many of these particles are so small that your nose and throat can't filter them out, and they can get deep into your lungs. Breathe easier with American Standard's AccuClean air filtration system -- it removes 99.98% of particles and allergens from the air in your home. AccuClean is 100 times more effective than conventional 1" throw-away filters and ionic room appliances. Choosing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
531
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaKayla Crabtree on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 17:24 PM
EXTREMELY pleased with this company, not only did they come the same day I called, but they made sure everything was inspected thoroughly and everything was running perfectly before they left. Had an amazing experience and definitely recommend this company!
Sam Nichols on Facebook

5 months ago

05/25/2019, 02:54 AM
We just had a new unit installed and are very happy with Springdale Heating and Air! We got an estimate from another company as well but chose Springdale Heating and Air to do the job. We actually chose Springdale Heating and Air before the estimate ever came in from the other company. The owner of Springdale Heating and Air came to our home and did a very thorough inspection to determine what size unit we needed. He was very professional and it was obvious that he really cares about his business! It was at that time we new they were the ones we wanted to hire for the job! The crew came out to do the job and were very hard working, very courteous, and very professional! It was a pleasure to ...  more>>
Ashley Prather on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 02:24 AM
Excellent service. Doyle was fantastic at explaining our A.c. issues, he answered all my questions with answers without hesitation, and in a way that made complete sense. Took his time, and was very professional and friendly. My parents and I highly recommend. Honest work, reasonable prices and friendly service!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gabriele Haddock on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 03:46 AM
Just had a new unit installed for our upstairs. The owner came out to give us an estimate and was very thorough measuring everything from size of the house to how many windows. Had a written proposal with different options within 2 days. Everyone from the owner to office personnel to the work crew are very professional, courteous and respectful! I would highly recommend Springdale Heating and Air to anyone! Thank you, Dan and crew for a job very well done.
I give them 5 stars!!!!!
Shelly Wild on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2018, 15:08 PM
Springdale just installed our new unit today. From the owner, office staff, all the way to installers everyone has been so professional and helpful!!!! I would recommend them to anyone looking to replace your unit! Thank you, Springdale!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for you review, Shelly! We are so pleased that you are enjoying your new unit!! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Matt Carlson on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 11:01 AM
Great, quick service - affordable and easy to work with! Great company
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Matt! Let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Robert Hardin on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 09:29 AM
These guys are the best!! They came out Thursday and gave me an estimate and were back the very next morning doing the install. Installation crews were very professional and got the job done quick. Highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Sorry we are just now seeing your review, but thank you Robert for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We strive for excellence here, and we are so thankful for being given the opportunity to work with you! Let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Shirley Copley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 10:40 AM
This company, owner and technicians have to be the best there is. They are so professional in every way and have helped us so much with an HVAC problem. I am highly recommending them.
Business Response:

Sorry we are just now seeing this review, but thank you Shirley! Our technicians really are great quality guys- we are very lucky to have them! Let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Stacy Allen Bearfield on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 06:26 AM
This company is absolutely wonderful. The service tech was a very nice gentleman. They were her quickly and fixed both problems they found at a great price. I will never use anyone else. I will recommend them to everyone in need.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Stacy! Sorry that we are just now seeing it. Your business is very important to us, and we are so glad you picked Springdale! Let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.