Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spring Valley Animal Med Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
210 reviews
|Veterinarians|La Presa, CA 91977 United States

704 Grand Avenue, La Presa, CA 91977 United States

(619) 464-5125

https://www.springvalleyvetclinic.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2115 39th St

(619) 795-8648
5.0
(33) · Veterinarians

2135 Columbia St

(619) 299-6020
5.0
(265) · Healthcare

4134 Voltaire Street

(619) 225-9684
5.0
(200) · Healthcare

2650 Jamacha Road

(619) 670-8700
5.0
(230) · Healthcare

12219 Poway Rd

(858) 748-3326
5.0
(187) · Healthcare

8135 Mira Mesa Blvd

(858) 586-7387
About

We are your pet's family doctor. We provide medical and surgical care for the four legged members of your family. We do our best to give you all the options for treatment, and then to listen to your concerns and desires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
210 reviews
5139
  
424
  
38
  
29
  
122
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandy Yantos review for Spring Valley Animal Med Hospital
Sandy Yantos on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 06:01 AM
Dr Zito is a straight shooter. She doesn't do unnecessary testing. She listens and asked for your imput. I would recommend her hands down over the big vet hospitals.
Hannah Dowling review for Spring Valley Animal Med Hospital
Hannah Dowling on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 19:02 PM
Had to find a new vet when I moved to SD and someone recommended Spring Valley Medical Hospital and I'm so glad they did my pup and I love the staff and they are super affordable!
Adelle RS review for Spring Valley Animal Med Hospital
Adelle RS on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 07:11 AM
Can’t say enough! As the president of a local dog rescue, Dr Zito and staff have saved countless rescue dogs who could not afford treatment elsewhere. Rescue discounting does not mean the care is any less though—the animals are treated like family. Dr Zito’s surgeries are always thorough, skillful, and without complications. Cayla at the front desk is a wealth of knowledge and patience, and even successfully performed CPR on one of our pups! Thank you SVAMH!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Lewis Nunweiler-Meleka review for Spring Valley Animal Med Hospital
Lewis Nunweiler-Meleka on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 08:26 AM
The staff there is amazing they are very attentive and do whatever it takes to calm Thor down and take care of any of his vet needs Scheduling appointments or a breeze they are very helpful. I don’t see were it gave me the option to put five stars but they would be 10 stars for us
Veronica Mora review for Spring Valley Animal Med Hospital
Veronica Mora on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 08:42 AM
Vicky Wade review for Spring Valley Animal Med Hospital
Vicky Wade on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 02:10 AM
I took two of my dogs in for blood and prescription refills. The wait time was a bit long but I love the new vet. She took very good care of my babies and I will definitely take my other two there.
Alina Jefferies review for Spring Valley Animal Med Hospital
Alina Jefferies on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 07:42 AM
The staff is very kind and accommodating. The doctor is awesome. There also very affordable and honest. They won't try to add on additional unnecessary charges like other vets. I'm so glad I found this office. There also very clean.
Sylvia Rapoza review for Spring Valley Animal Med Hospital
Sylvia Rapoza on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2015, 07:59 AM
Dr. Kaiser is Amazing... Amazing Veterinary!!doesn't try to add things to Vet bill that aren't necessary .... Wish I would of found him many dogs ago... Blessed to have found a caring Vet and Staff. I just bought a 8 week old Maltipoo and she's lucky to have him as her Veterinary. He's also treated my Chug who's 8...and Son's Dog who just had surgery. ❤️
Patricia Porter review for Spring Valley Animal Med Hospital
Patricia Porter on Facebook

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 01:27 AM
Well, unfortunately, Dr. Kaiser retired and I was heartbroken about it. :-((( But I've moved on to BONITA PET CARE ANIMAL HOSPITAL, Dr. Singh and his staff are terrific. 619-267-7387 I LOVE DR. KAISER!! And his Vet Assistant Michelle is the best as well. He is so knowledgeable about everything you could think of. Very reasonable prices. Excellent care. It's a family-owned hospital, so no corporations here. His wife is on the front desk. He's a gem!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.