Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spring Mountains Acupuncture, Fertility & Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Acupuncture|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7381 Prairie Falcon Road, Ste 140, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 539-9185

https://springmountainsacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2710 S Maryland Pkwy # B

(702) 734-6903

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

2920 N Green Valley Pkwy #723

(702) 369-3406

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties If you are experiencing disease, illness, fertility issues, PCOS, pain or stress and want relief; if you are having issues during pregnancy, digestive issues, depression, anxiety or experienced trauma; if you want to feel good again; if you want to bring balance to your life, welcome! You can feel better and live in wellness and wholeness in body, mind and spirit. History Established in 2009. In 2003, I turned to acupuncture to address food allergies and pain that were making my life miserable. Within weeks I was able to enjoy eating again. I decided to learn acupuncture to bring healing to others. I trained at Tai Sophia Institute in Columbia, Maryland where the physical, emotio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Tallon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 14:47 PM
I have been going to physical therapy and chiropractors for 2 years for pain in my hips after knee replacement surgery. I had one session with Lisa and I have no pain in my hips. What a difference it has made. She is so knowledgeable in her field.
Linda Tallon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 06:47 AM
I have been going to physical therapy and chiropractors for 2 years for pain in my hips after knee replacement surgery. I had one session with Lisa and I have no pain in my hips. What a difference it has made. She is so knowledgeable in her field.
Jalyn Marks on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:46 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Lauren Jarvis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:07 AM
Loretta Bellanger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 08:00 AM
You can't do better than Lisa. I was referred to her several years ago, for pain management. I do not like pain pills, and with Lisa's help I am pain free for the most part. She is knowledgeable and willing to find an answer to anything she does not know. When I had my second spine surgery she treated me in my home ! I have referred several people to her and will continue to do so.
Laura Hess on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:12 AM
I have been seeing Lisa at Spring Mountains Acupuncture since July of last year. She has done remarkable work and she's become my go-to expert for health issues. The work she's doing with me is helping with many things including hormone balancing, pain management, and stress reduction. Since working with her my back has been remarkably pain-free. The surgery I had in December healed quickly and, again, I was virtually pain-free throughout the process. I attribute it all to acupuncture and Lisa. I refer friends to her all the time, especially people looking at surgery as a solution. Acupuncture may not solve the problem, but I'd sure rather try that before going under the knife! Ask Lisa if acupuncture can help you! I promise you won't be sorry.
Ruthan Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 01:26 AM
Steven Amanda Prochaska on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2016, 04:40 AM
Molly Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 08:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.