Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sprecher's Restaurant & Pub

4.4
Get directions

About this business

Sprecher's Restaurant & Pub is locally owned and operated with a commitment to using the freshest, locally-sourced ingredients in our scratch kitchen. We serve 14 World-class Wisconsin brewed beers, and 4 gourmet sodas on tap from Sprecher Brewery in addition to a full-bar with our very own imaginative specialty cocktails. 

Location details

644 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Lake Delton, WI, 53965, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.43,273 reviews
5
1,856
4
740
3
263
2
114
1
86
214 reviews have no rating
Lisa Morgan's profile image
Lisa Morgan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had the Best steak. The soda is original 😅 

Katie Armstrong's profile image
Katie Armstrong 
3 years ago

My niece and nephew ordered plain cheeseburgers, simple request. But when our order cam they had hamburgers with onions. So we nicely pointed out the mistake. The waitress took their plates back, where the chef scraped off the onions and slapped a piece of cold cheese on and they were brought to them like that. For a 12 dollar burger the cheese should of been melted ffs. Since the reopen after the shutdown many restaurants are pulling this crap, get it right or just stay closed, many of us have a lot less money and expect wh... read more

Donna Kruse's profile image
Donna Kruse 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

outstanding food and drinks 

Garcia Sullivan's profile image
Garcia Sullivan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Nice workers close to water park 

Jeni Oleinik's profile image
Jeni Oleinik 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I loved everything about our dining experience here. Our waitress was great & we had fast service. The food was really yummy & the craft soda cocktails were absolutely delicious! I would definitely eat here again! 

Cassandra Trepanier's profile image
Cassandra Trepanier 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We love Sprechers every time we visit. So happy to be able to visit again. Food is amazing. Staff is always so friendly and helpful. It’s out favorite place to eat. 

Leah Rae Kalata's profile image
Leah Rae Kalata 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thank you so much to Manager Jason! You made our daughter week after we came in on Thursday. She keeps talking about a Jason is her FAVORITE! 

Andrea Suheski's profile image
Andrea Suheski 
3 years ago

Food wasn’t the greatest and the service was poor. Most of us sat there with empty drinks throughout our dinner. 

Jill Peterson's profile image
Jill Peterson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome food. Fast and great service 

Frequently asked questions about Sprecher's Restaurant & Pub

How is Sprecher's Restaurant & Pub rated?

Sprecher's Restaurant & Pub has a 4.4 star rating with 3,273 reviews. 

When is Sprecher's Restaurant & Pub open?

Sprecher's Restaurant & Pub is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Al Forno Jupiter

  • 387 reviews

Roger Haley: "Lovely pizza"  

X Golf Hilton Head

  • 58 reviews

Mikey Fort: "Really cool place kinda like top golf, but better food. The pool shuffle board and pool tables are free play. The virtual gold is also a pretty sweet thing."  

Vida

  • 2,675 reviews

Michael Engle: "Remarkable experience!"