Logo White
Watch Demo

Spradley Kia Mazda

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
181 reviews
|Automotive|Pueblo, CO 81008

2145 W US Highway 50, Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 543-6710

https://www.spradleykia.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5935 Paonia CT.

(719) 473-0528

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Glass Services

1535 Tuskegee Pl

(719) 597-9888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Automotive

5515 N Academy Blvd

(719) 685-7007

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1437 Burnham St

(719) 896-6001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

4945 Mark Dabling Blvd Lot 31

(719) 641-8612

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

402 Tia Juana St

(719) 578-0028

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
181 reviews
5120
  
48
  
34
  
28
  
115
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.3Google
  • 53 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Jecmen on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 01:33 AM
Saw the new Seltos at Sam’s Club. My wife and I went to check them out. They had a fully loaded blue one available. Cool, never had a blue car before. Tanika made it happen. They are all great people at Spradley KIA.
LeaAnn Eberly on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 03:27 AM
Huge thank you to Chris Deluca, Daniel and the manager John for helping us today. We got a great deal on our daughter’s first car. They were upfront and honest through the whole transaction from vehicle condition to pricing. Definitely looking forward to purchasing our next car from them!!
Carol Ackworth on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2020, 10:11 AM
very helpful after our car was totaled in a wreck. have us great information on leasing, we had no idea.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mike Carlton on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2020, 01:01 AM
very good service. polite and. friendly
Mary Rick on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2020, 02:09 AM
great people to work with. John Secora and Vincent Lopez are the best.
Carrie N Larry Collins on Facebook

8 months ago

01/20/2020, 06:52 AM
Had a very good experience with Larry Hand and John Secora II. They were very helpful when I bought my 2020 Forte. Answered all my questions and helped with the few up grades I wanted. Would totally recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a car!!!!
Katy Shuss on Facebook

10 months ago

12/09/2019, 08:47 AM
Very knowledgeable, not pushy at all and super professional and kind.
Bryon Mick on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 05:11 AM
Josh , nick , And Jon were all incredibly nice to work with and very accommodating. They got me a solid deal on a brand new 2019. I would definitely recommend visiting them. No pressure , no hard sell, and great service so far.
Traci Dewey on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 02:05 AM
Spradley treated me like family, heard what I needed and got me a great deal on my car.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.