Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spot the Knot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

285 Parker Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

(732) 948-0301

http://spottheknotnj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Medical Spas

295 Madison Ave Suite 707 #14

(917) 414-9819
5.0
(29) · Wellness

130 Almshouse Rd STE 301

(215) 384-8586
5.0
(60) · Wellness

50 E 78th St

(212) 390-0239
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1025 Northern Blvd #206

(516) 627-7777
5.0
(149) · Medical Spas

205 E 68th St suite 1 c

(212) 535-5905
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ida Ricci review for Spot the Knot
Ida Ricci on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 15:03 PM
Jen is amazing - In less than a month - she has made my knee (which MRI showed 2 minicus tears and a fracture) feel normal again. I was in excruciating pain, every step I took, I'd feel a sharp pain, now I am walking normal again. Jen, you are a super healer, I can't thank you enough, Love, Ida Ricci
Business Response:

Thank you Ida <3

Michele Lanfrank review for Spot the Knot
Michele Lanfrank on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 22:21 PM
Rambo Cdo review for Spot the Knot
Rambo Cdo on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 01:15 AM
Wow. Just got back from a session with Jen and have to say that I am already feeling much better. Promise to not train anymore tonight but I sure feel like I could. Thank you so much! If you're looking to get back not only on your feet but back in action after an injury go see her Now! Don't wait weeks and months with minor or major pain. Especially prior to a "necessary" surgery. She works wonders!!! Thank you again =]
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kc Marie review for Spot the Knot
Kc Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 11:07 AM
Love seeing jen for massages after stressful day!!
Krista-Lynn Landolfi review for Spot the Knot
Krista-Lynn Landolfi on Facebook

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 20:09 PM
Phyllis Searby review for Spot the Knot
Phyllis Searby on Facebook

8 years ago

04/06/2014, 13:01 PM
Jenn is totally amazing. I have two tears in my rotator cuffs, one is almost a complete tear. She has worked on those tears for a while and I can now move my arms up over my head without pain. There is also no pain in my biceps that I had for months. I am ever grateful for her kindness and expertise. My arms would not be as pain free as they are today without her help. For me to be able to move my arms like I can now without pain is a complete miracle.
Business Response:

thank you phyllis!

Luiz Correia review for Spot the Knot
Luiz Correia on Facebook

8 years ago

04/05/2014, 08:09 AM
jen is the best I had a prob wiyh my shoulder and age cured with massage and fy and she did work on knee 2 . and is better than it was one time you can trust and count on her because if she say she can cure it she can cure it !!!!!! love you for everything you did for me jen be good !!!!:)))
Nicky Scholz review for Spot the Knot
Nicky Scholz on Facebook

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 08:53 AM
Jennifer is amazing!:) she saved me from months of not being able to walk...I think the whole world NEEEDS to know about her! and so I now refer all my clients to her that have broken anythings. I had fallen and broken my ankle, went to the hospital and they told me i needed a cast and would go through the standard procedure of not being able to walk for a bunch of weeks etc. Mind you I am a yoga guide and massage therapist and single mom... my life revolves around needing to be able to walk.. well::)))thats when I met Jen! Thanks to Jen I was able to put pressure on it after I saw her (It was 4 or 5 days after my injury) .. I was able to walk normally a week or so after. I love her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sooo grateful!:))) thank you for all you do!!!!
Cameron Kaos Hoy review for Spot the Knot
Cameron Kaos Hoy on Facebook

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 17:59 PM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.