Logo White
Watch Demo

Sports BodywoRx

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Wellness|Woodstock, GA 30188

1001 Weatherstone Pkwy #410, Ste 410, Woodstock, GA 30188

(404) 268-0999

https://sbodyworx.wixsite.com/sportsbodyworx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Taylor Chiropractic & Wellness
5.0
(116) · Physical Therapy

3833 Roswell Rd NE #105

(770) 239-6464

2 people are looking at this business

William Mount Massage
5.0
(2) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163

2 people are looking at this business

Vinings Massage & Wellness
5.0
(168) · Wellness

2900 Paces Ferry Road Southeast

(404) 492-8582

12 people are looking at this business

Ridgewalk Chiropractic & Massage
5.0
(161) · Wellness

1000 Woodstock Pkwy #160

(678) 388-7788

11 people are looking at this business

Active Life & Health Center
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

6849 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd Building B4

(770) 522-9800

1 person is looking at this business

Georgia Health Solutions
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1785 Pilgrim Mill Rd

(678) 412-0929

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in sports massage and restoration of the athletic body.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5178
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews5.0Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Gaither on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 13:13 PM
Great massage. Able to move a lot more freely after having a second back surgery. Very reasonable price
Bridget Larmour Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 10:10 AM
Etienne is amazing! Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. Highly recommended.
Kathy Rehe on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2019, 01:14 AM
The best sports massage therapist I have ever encountered. I always feel better after and only wish I had found Joseph earlier. Working through old injuries and dealing with surgical recovery at the same time is no easy task. Joseph has been intuitive and masterful.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
David Amy Fetcinko on Facebook

10 months ago

10/30/2018, 08:08 AM
Professional and wonderful results
Melissa Hill Shedd on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2018, 08:59 AM
Thank you! Could barely walk down the stairs before I arrived. After about an hour working on my calf (which hurt like all get out), I feel so much better! Definitely a massage that gets to the root cause of the issue!
Chris Weber on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 09:17 AM
Exactly what I needed! I have several long-standing injuries that I have neglected because I haven't been able to find a true sports massage therapist. Finally found Sports Bodyworx and walked away with instant relief! Thank you, Etienne Joseph, you're a lifesaver!
Shirl V. Quinn on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 01:44 AM
You will not regret making an appointment for a massage.. He is the VERY BEST...
I have used him for the past 3 years .. Joseph is FANTASTIC....
Christopher Chase on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 04:49 AM
Etienne Joseph is an amazing therapist! I chose to partake in the sports massage w/ cupping and I left with more range of motion and greatly reduced pain in my neck, shoulders, and lower back. Etienne is highly knowledgeable and answered all questions that I had related to my back pain. He also plays educational podcasts on various topics related to health and wellness, but he gives you the option to listen to music if you'd like. I am definitely returning for more sessions!
Robyn King Carmichael on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 05:55 AM
Joseph is great, he can target the specific area where you are hurting and by the time you leave, it feels better! Especially good for athletes.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.