Logo White
Watch Demo

Sports BodywoRx

Own this business?
5.0
214 reviews
|Wellness|Woodstock, GA 30188

1001 Weatherstone Pkwy #410, Ste 410, Woodstock, GA 30188

(404) 268-0999

https://www.sportsbodyworx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Massage Therapy

437 Green St Pl

(770) 531-1236

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

241 Beckenham ln

(678) 638-9994
5.0
(27) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

270 Carpenter Drive NE

(678) 509-8844
5.0
(206) · Wellness

2900 Paces Ferry Road Southeast

(404) 492-8582

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in sports massage and restoration of the athletic body.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
214 reviews
5203
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Thomas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 03:46 AM
Very knowledgeable and treats athletes of every kind!
Gin Sutton on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 01:08 AM
Joseph is awesome one of the best massage therapist I've gone to and he's very knowledgeable and professional
Ashley Pernett on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 13:20 PM
I’ve been here twice so far and every-time has been a great experience. Very educational and great results.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kim Tederous on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 08:35 AM
After only one visit my arm feels amazing and can’t wait to go back!
Keith Staudenmayer on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 06:56 AM
I’ve had issues with my leg/foot and the past 6month I’ve been dealing with a level 10 on the pain scale... after 2weeks I’m at a 4-5 level... I’m going to keep going for the next month (4more times) I’m taking advantage of his monthly special.... you should too
Matthew Gaither on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 13:13 PM
Great massage. Able to move a lot more freely after having a second back surgery. Very reasonable price
Bridget Larmour Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 10:10 AM
Etienne is amazing! Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. Highly recommended.
Kathy Rehe on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 01:14 AM
The best sports massage therapist I have ever encountered. I always feel better after and only wish I had found Joseph earlier. Working through old injuries and dealing with surgical recovery at the same time is no easy task. Joseph has been intuitive and masterful.
David Amy Fetcinko on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 08:08 AM
Professional and wonderful results
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.