Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sport Clips Haircuts of the Shoppes at 151st

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
141 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66223

8001 151st St Ste. 101, Ste. 101, Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 681-1935

https://haircutmen151stoverlandparkks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

The Sport Clips experience includes sports on TV, legendary steamed towel treatment, and a great haircut from our guy-smart hair stylists who specialize in men's and boys' hair care. You'll walk out feeling like an MVP. At Sport Clips, we've turned something you have to do, into something you want to do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
141 reviews
585
  
427
  
36
  
23
  
115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joann Dugan on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 20:31 PM
Had my kid’s first haircut here and it came out great!
Chris Davis on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 03:08 AM
this place is very clean and Kortni does an amazing job at cutting hair as well as being very friendly.
Chad A. Gerlt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:28 AM
Love getting my haircuts here!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ken Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 03:02 AM
Quick service with smile.
Joe Whited on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 17:25 PM
See "new haircut" on youtube. That's how I usually feel after any of the stylists here cut my hair. �
Jennifer Somerhalder on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 09:05 AM
Reasonably priced, convenient location, clean facility, and professional staff. Mesha is our favorite! She consistently provides great cuts.
Nathan McCombs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 13:38 PM
Jessi is awesome.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Nathan! We agree with you and think Jessi is awesome as well. Looking forward to your next visit!

John Fales on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 04:01 AM
Best haircuts. Best team!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! Looking forward to your next visit. Be sure to try our online check-in!

Kacey Sawyer Donaldson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 20:37 PM
My 13 year old son got the absolutely best haircut he has ever had by Mesha....his exact quote “Mesha was awesome and I’m never going anywhere else again!”
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Kacey! We agree that Mesha is awesome! Look forward to seeing you in again soon.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.