Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Splendid Gardens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Business Services|Dallas, TX 75230

11700 Preston Rd #660, Ste 660 PMB115, Dallas, TX 75230

(972) 393-9373

https://www.splendidgardens.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3616 Regent Dr

(214) 357-1272
5.0
(2) · Business Services

5240 Tennyson Pkwy # 207

(972) 473-2767
5.0
(8) · Business Services

6813 E Rosedale St

(817) 446-7575
5.0
(2) · Signmaking

2030 G Ave

(972) 509-9250
5.0
(1) · Business Services

16300 Addison Road Suite 300

(972) 473-4800
5.0
(1) · Business Services

200 E Belt Line Rd #301

(972) 745-1900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisabeth Swanson Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:33 AM
We have been extremely pleased with Splendid Gardens! Our front and back yards were overgrown and a mess when we purchased our home. Elizabeth was fantastic on helping us design a new landscape that was perfect for the sun/shade we get, the areas that had high traffic and the area we wanted “picturesque”. We � the crews that maintain as well as the guys that install and remove - they’re courteous, fun to visit with and respectful to the neighbors yards! (Leaves aren’t magically blown next door �) We have had over 4 years of excellent service and look forward to many more! �
Jay Frederick Hutson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:03 AM
Brandon Mihelich on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:31 AM
Elizabeth runs a first class operation. The quality of work and attention to detail that they provide is amazing. Great company and great people!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mary Wilson Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:21 AM
Splendid Gardens - like a Spa Day for your yard! My poor old yard had been neglected for years, but Elizabeth and her crew came and in one day rejuvenated the whole 1/2 acre property. Elizabeth listened to my ideas and priorities, suggested brilliant alternatives and options, then guided her crew through the process. Actually, I feel like I had the spa day! Having a well-kept yard makes me feel lighter, unburdened. Thank you Elizabeth and your hard-working team!
Lana Van Giesen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:26 AM
They helped us have a beautiful yard which we enjoy all year. Great ideas and service.
Debbie Bryan Loots on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 08:36 AM
My favorite landscaper! Elizabeth has done an outstanding job at my last two houses. She has created flower beds and planted trees for me. I wouldn't use anyone else for landscaping.
Lynn Keefe on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 07:35 AM
Love, love, love Splendid Gardens!!! Hands down the best landscaping company in North Texas. Elizabeth is incredible and her crews are conscientious, knowledgeable, and excellent. Our yard has never looked better in our 20+ years of living here.
Marilyn Jones Kittelson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 03:42 AM
Excellent, responsive, professional, budget conscious! Elizabeth and her crews are wonderful to work with in all aspects. She spends time listening to your concept and then comes up with a fabulous design that works in your budget. A satisfied client since 2010, she has brought our yards from ice ravished trees, dead grass, and rock mounds to lovely landscaping we enjoy every day.
Cathy Burrows on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 03:22 AM
Best landscapers we have ever had. Elizabeth really listens and has great ideas!! �them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.