Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spitalny Neil H MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
10 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37343

5022 Old Godsey Lane # 2, Ste 2, Chattanooga, TN 37343

(423) 870-4999

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons - Physicians & Surgeons, Orthopedics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
10 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Tackling review for Spitalny Neil H MD
Gary Tackling on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:37 AM
DrSpitalny has done surgeries on myself and 2 of my sons. He is a great Doctor who explains everything to you upfront and he does a great job He is a good teaching doctor. My son shadowed him when he was in Medical School and he really learned a lot from him As a family we trust and respect Neil fully. Gary Tackling
Sherry S review for Spitalny Neil H MD
Sherry S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 10:45 AM
He is a butcher.He did surgery on my hand and wrist and messed it up really bad. He does not know what he is doing. To this day it is still messed up and can't be fixed. He does not listen to what you have to say. He walks out of the room while you are trying to ask a question, talking into his recorder. He is a butcher and a quack!
Respond to negative reviews
Lexie V review for Spitalny Neil H MD
Lexie V on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:06 AM
I fell down 15 stairs at home. went to the ER the next day. I had a serious fx of the right shoulder. He had me to wait until the next day after his work and he performed surgery. It was very difficult surgery. He did not explain any pertinent info to me or my family, Post op I went to his office. He did not tell me that I needed another surgery. He did not explain or answer questions, I am in the process of going to Mayo. I would not recommend him for any procedure.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
cedrick review for Spitalny Neil H MD
cedrick on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 12:57 PM
He recently performed surgery and was very nice and on time. Visited with me often. Former er dr. 25 years ago. Awesome guy.
Anonymous review for Spitalny Neil H MD
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/27/2014, 22:00 PM
Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Did the staff keep the temperature in the waiting room pleasant? Yes
Maryanne M review for Spitalny Neil H MD
Maryanne M on Wellness

9 years ago

06/14/2012, 19:44 PM
Dr. Spitalny fixed a frozen shoulder caused by a different orthopaedic dr.'s poor care. He's not the friendliest guy on the planet, though his staff is wonderful, but he was very competent and I have full use of my arm. I would definitely use him again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.