Logo White
Watch Demo

Spinnaker Bay at Harbor East

Own this business?
4.2
68 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21202

707 President St, Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 648-2192

https://www.spinnakerbayapts.com/?utm_source=googlelocallisting

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
About

Spinnaker Bay offers a new style of Baltimore apartment living. Set right on the water, this gorgeous community brings together the serenity of waterfront views with the energy of downtown Baltimore's most exciting location

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
68 reviews
544
  
410
  
34
  
24
  
16
  
  • 34 Reviews3.6Google
  • 33 Reviews4.8Apartmentguide
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charmtastic M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 02:13 AM
Took a tour of Spinnaker Bay at Harbor East. The location of this magnificent luxury apartment building on The Charm'tastic Mile makes it an ideal resident for a person who wants to live downtown. Great amenities with shopping & dining options. The leasing staff were professional and classy. I highly recommend this property.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 22:41 PM
The Harbor East area is an excellent location, with abundant security. The apartment is probably the quietest I have ever lived in, which is paramount for us. Staff is very attentive and responsive. The property is kept in an immaculate condition.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 22:41 PM
This is the absolutely perfect location for me, a person who loves city living & prefers walking to driving. My floor plan of my unit is as if it were custom designed for me. My view is excellent. The building has nice amenities. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 22:40 PM
Very good place to live. A lot of amenities, safe neighboor and the price is fare.
E. Nusbaum on Apartmentguide

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 22:41 PM
My apartment is in very good condition. My ease of exit entry from the building is awesome. The amenities are very good and I enjoy living in this part of town.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 23:41 PM
We love the location and the apartment building itself. The amenities during the summer (pool) are fantastic. We have a problem with our neighbour which has gone on for a year which is why I can not give an excellent rating
R. Hollander on Apartmentguide

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 23:41 PM
Can beat the location, quality of the building, or amenities and bout to staff at spinnaker bay.
Lexi J on Apartmentguide

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 03:42 AM
I have only been here for about a month, but my apartment feels like home. I love the cleanliness of the building (common areas), convenient services that are provided, amenities, and location. Everyone who I have met in the building are also very friendly.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 23:40 PM
Environment, services, safety
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.