Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine & Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Doctors|Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 07423 United States

197 E Franklin Tpke, Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 07423 United States

(201) 447-0346

https://spineandsportsmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(539) · Healthcare

315 W 57th St

(212) 245-8123
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

153 East Ave Ste 1

(203) 853-1191
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

542 Anderson Ave

(201) 943-7977
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
About

At Spine and Sports Medicine of HoHoKus, we provide comprehensive diagnostics and treatment of everyday aches and pains, sports injuries, post operative conditions and musculoskeletal disorders. Our staff utilizes a team approach to pain relief, combining multiple disciplines: * Physical Therapy * Chiropractic * Physical Medicine * Massage Therapy * Pain Management It is our philosophy to provide our patients with quality care in a friendly atmosphere. Our caring and concerned staff work together to create a pleasant patient experience. When you enter through our office doors, you can be certain you will leave with the best, most positive care. Call today for your free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sergio Guitian review for Spine & Sports Medicine
Sergio Guitian on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 04:19 AM
I feel safe and comfortable. the therapist is Tito and a friend of mine.
Danielle Rae Dowling review for Spine & Sports Medicine
Danielle Rae Dowling on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:55 AM
Amazing Chiropractors, Physical Therapy, Staff, Ect...EVERYTHING
Linda Salter Hall Stabile review for Spine & Sports Medicine
Linda Salter Hall Stabile on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 06:15 AM
Everyone here is so professional and caring. Dr Allan Menendez and Ravi Balineni have been providing my PT from shoulder reconstruction and torn rotator cuff. Pushing me a bit, but not making it painful. Rosie is always cheerful and makes you feel very welcomed. Everyone from the receptionists, Amy and Vanessa, right through to the assistants all work together to make each visit a pleasure. Would highly recommend. Linda Stabile
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Robert A. Kayal review for Spine & Sports Medicine
Robert A. Kayal on Facebook

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 01:08 AM
Jason review for Spine & Sports Medicine
Jason on BirdEye

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 12:40 PM
Last year I had severe back problems and was diagnosed with a slipped L4 disc. Dr. Ponzini thoroughly explained the recovery and treatment options to get me back to normal activities. Now 5 months later, I feel great, and still use many of the techniques Dr. Ponzini shared. I would recommend his services to anyone suffering from acute or chronic back pain.
Joe Assadourian review for Spine & Sports Medicine
Joe Assadourian on Facebook

8 years ago

03/05/2014, 03:29 AM
Jason Dowling review for Spine & Sports Medicine
Jason Dowling on Facebook

8 years ago

03/05/2014, 02:24 AM
Edith Edyta Kowalska review for Spine & Sports Medicine
Edith Edyta Kowalska on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 03:37 AM
Jun Williams review for Spine & Sports Medicine
Jun Williams on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 14:17 PM
This is the best place for the treatment of sports injuries. My younger brother got his knee injured while playing so he went to this place and the experts helped him to get rid of it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.