Logo White
Watch Demo

Spine Institute of Schererville

Own this business?
5.0
124 reviews
|Healthcare|Schererville, IN 46375

833 US-30 #310, #310E, Schererville, IN 46375

(219) 864-5700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Michael J Vandehey
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

840 N 5th Ave

(815) 937-4700

2 people are looking at this business

Body Fitness Physical Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

507 Fairway Dr # 111

(630) 527-6260

1 person is looking at this business

Back Home Chiropractic
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

2451 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 394-4622

2 people are looking at this business

Synergy Rehabilitation & Chiropractic
5.0
(38) · Healthcare

1001 Ogden Ave #101

(630) 322-9522

1 person is looking at this business

Prince Crossing Chiropractic
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

850 Meadowview Crossing

(630) 876-3812

1 person is looking at this business

About

Spine Institute of Schererville is a chiropractic center conveniently located in Schererville, IN. We want our patients to experience new and state-of-the-art treatments for back and neck pain relief. If you're interested in relieving pain that's been plaguing you, we are here to help. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
124 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madison Byers on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 04:48 AM
Dr. Stewart is very kind and he does an amazing job! I recommend him to anyone who needs help with back or neck pain!
Ted David Carroll on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2019, 05:13 AM
I rate Doctor Stewart 10 out of 10 I came in his office and couldn't turn my head to the right due to the back pain I was experiencing. After 1 treatment and 8 hours of sleep I am back to my old self again. I also like the fact that he cares very much and listens closely my needs. Thanks Doc!!!!
Cricket Dombrowski on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 02:04 AM
I have had chronic back pain since I was 15 years old. I have had many types of treatment over the years including; chiropractic, massage therapy, physical therapy, acupuncture, and acupressure - and only managed to keep my pain level down to a 3 on the pain scale. I recently broke my foot which caused my back to once again to be at a level 8-9 on the pain scale. After 2 months of treatment from Dr. Stewart, I literally have no back pain. It has been over 40 years since I have felt this good. Dr. Stewart also treated my broken foot with laser therapy and helped my foot to heal. The staff - Sara and Margarete (Apologies in advance if not spelled correctly) are always friendly and have a great...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Marisol Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 08:23 AM
I would definitely recommend Going to Dr. Stewart his staff is very friendly he listens and most important he makes my back feel better!! His techniques work! 👍🏽
Debbie Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 07:04 AM
I have had chronic pain for a long time and it seemed to be getting slowly worse. Since I started going to Dr. Stewart, he has lead me down a path of healing that has allowed me to have more pain free days than painful ones. I see a light at the end of a tunnel I thought I would be stuck in before I started going to Dr Stewart. I highly recommend him! Give him a try!
Frank Pabon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:02 AM
Christa Kimmel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:47 AM
Love coming to NWI only because I get to see family and get adjusted by Dr Stewart! The office is bright and relaxing, and is on the 3rd floor of a professional building. Dr Stewart is always friendly and very knowledgeable. One thing I love that puts him in a class above others is he is constantly continuing his education to keep up with the latest in cutting edge natural treatment! There are so many new treatments out there in addition to traditional chiropractic care that can help even neurological issues! My son has dyslexia and Dr Stewart did several treatments on him and we saw marked improvement in just a short time! He is knowledgeable of supplements and can provide direction for her...  more>>
Kathryn Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 07:05 AM
Thank you Dr. Stewart for helping me take control of the fibromyalgia pain I've wrestled with for the past 20 years!!! Feeling energetic again!
Lisa Nannette on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 03:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.