Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
195 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Antonio, TX 78228 United States

4100 East Piedras Drive, Ste 165, San Antonio, TX 78228 United States

(210) 920-4958

https://spineinmotionchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4883 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 366-2676
5.0
(275) · Healthcare

1300 N King St

(830) 549-5232
5.0
(129) · Healthcare

166 Comal Ave

(830) 625-5111
5.0
(360) · Healthcare

111 Tower Dr Bldg 1

(800) 404-6050
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

7071 San Pedro Ave

(210) 342-1356
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

15600 San Pedro Ave Suite 102

(210) 490-5511
About

Meet the Business Owner Reon B. Business Owner Dr. Bailey is a Louisiana native and graduate of Parker University in Dallas, Texas. He is a Texas licensed Chiropractor and proud to be board certified in Physiotherapy. In addition to his degree in Chiropractic, Dr. Bailey is also a Graston Technique Certified Provider. Because of his extended education, Dr. Bailey is able to assess and treat patients from all walks of life, including elite athletes and the aging population.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
195 reviews
5179
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Efrain Leos review for Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab
Efrain Leos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2020, 12:09 PM
Thank you spine in motion Dr. Reon your so helpful and professional. love you guys. highly recommend 5 stars.
Dahlia Gomez review for Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab
Dahlia Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 05:26 AM
Dr. Bailey is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to and I’ve been seeing Chiro’s since I was 15! He doesn’t just pop you back in 2 seconds and sends you out the door! He has a variety of modalities he uses to address your issues! He uses cupping, dry needling, laser, the tens unit and much more! Ive never had someone identify the issue causing my back pain and spasms like he has!
Eduardo Turcios review for Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab
Eduardo Turcios on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:21 AM
Definitely would recommend Dr. Bailey. Not only was he knowledgeable about his practice but he was also very relatable and encourages his clients to work at their own pace.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ree Palomarez review for Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab
Ree Palomarez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:43 AM
I had leg pain for 5 months. After visiting Dr Bailey and getting an exercise routine recommend specifically for my needs, my pain has diminished in just 3 weeks. Happy client
Mikie Ferro review for Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab
Mikie Ferro on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 08:36 AM
can't recommend them enough to people, kind and helpful and willing to help you through any kind of aches and pains and able to meet you where you're at with your pain tolerance and help improve your overall health. Thank you all so much
Yessica Trevino review for Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab
Yessica Trevino on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:31 AM
Since I've been coming to my treatments I've been feeling great! Plus the staff is fun and caring! 😄
April Guthrie Hall review for Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab
April Guthrie Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2019, 09:40 AM
What a great office and a great team! I was in so much pain when I first went to see them. Now I'm feeling stronger. The addition of a massage therapist has made things even better. Thank you all so much!!
Gloria Chavez review for Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab
Gloria Chavez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2019, 07:00 AM
Seeing Dr Bailey. I love this place also massage with braiden
Aida Almanza review for Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab
Aida Almanza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2019, 08:25 AM
Dr. Bailey is the best chiropractor! He truly cares for his patients and explains the procedures and steps in detail. He has helped me with my chronic neck and back pain. I used to be scared of chiropractors but he has been an angel! His assistant, D'andra, is amazing. She is friendly and attentive, always answering concerns and questions via phone, email or text. Highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.