Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab

5.0

About this business

Meet the Business Owner Reon B. Business Owner Dr. Bailey is a Louisiana native and graduate of Parker University in Dallas, Texas. He is a Texas licensed Chiropractor and proud to be board certified in Physiotherapy. In addition to his degree in Chiropractic, Dr. Bailey is also a Graston Technique Certified Provider. Because of his extended education, Dr. Bailey is able to assess and treat patients from all walks of life, including elite athletes and the aging population. 

Location details

4100 East Piedras Drive, Ste 165, San Antonio, TX, 78228, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0256 reviews
Select a rating
Efrain Leos's profile image
Efrain Leos 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thank you spine in motion Dr. Reon your so helpful and professional. love you guys. highly recommend 5 stars. 

Dahlia Gomez's profile image
Dahlia Gomez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Bailey is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to and I’ve been seeing Chiro’s since I was 15! He doesn’t just pop you back in 2 seconds and sends you out the door! He has a variety of modalities he uses to address your issues! He uses cupping, dry needling, laser, the tens unit and much more! Ive never had someone identify the issue causing my back pain and spasms like he has! 

Eduardo Turcios's profile image
Eduardo Turcios 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Definitely would recommend Dr. Bailey. Not only was he knowledgeable about his practice but he was also very relatable and encourages his clients to work at their own pace. 

Ree Palomarez's profile image
Ree Palomarez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had leg pain for 5 months. After visiting Dr Bailey and getting an exercise routine recommend specifically for my needs, my pain has diminished in just 3 weeks. Happy client 

Mikie Ferro's profile image
Mikie Ferro 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

can't recommend them enough to people, kind and helpful and willing to help you through any kind of aches and pains and able to meet you where you're at with your pain tolerance and help improve your overall health. Thank you all so much 

Yessica Trevino's profile image
Yessica Trevino 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Since I've been coming to my treatments I've been feeling great! Plus the staff is fun and caring! 😄 

April Guthrie Hall's profile image
April Guthrie Hall 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

What a great office and a great team! I was in so much pain when I first went to see them. Now I'm feeling stronger. The addition of a massage therapist has made things even better. Thank you all so much!! 

Gloria Chavez's profile image
Gloria Chavez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Seeing Dr Bailey. I love this place also massage with braiden 

Aida Almanza's profile image
Aida Almanza 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Bailey is the best chiropractor! He truly cares for his patients and explains the procedures and steps in detail. He has helped me with my chronic neck and back pain. I used to be scared of chiropractors but he has been an angel! His assistant, D'andra, is amazing. She is friendly and attentive, always answering concerns and questions via phone, email or text. Highly recommend him. 

Frequently asked questions about Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab

How is Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab rated?

Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab has a 5 star rating with 256 reviews. 

When is Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab open?

Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com