Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spinal Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Chiropractors|Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

60 E State St #2, Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

(215) 340-9949

http://www.doylestownchiropractor.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

123 N Sycamore St

(215) 497-0700
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

1933 W Tilghman Street

(570) 995-1321
5.0
(81) · Chiropractors

4837 Limestone Rd

(302) 635-7421
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1500 Walnut St # 406

(215) 546-5660
5.0
(203) · Chiropractors

3105 Limestone Rd #303

(302) 993-9113
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

111 W Maple Ave # A

(215) 702-3440
About

As a chiropractor in Doylestown PA, the Spinal Wellness Center provides Chiropractic care, physical modalities, traction, exercises, nutrition and overall health services. We opened our doors back in 2001 and have served the Doylestown community ever since. Please give us a call if you are looking for a Chiropractor. We have helped patients suffering with conditions ranging from lower back pain, neck pain, sciatica, bulging discs, herniated discs, migraines, auto accidents and workers compensation injuries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
5168
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Goepfert review for Spinal Wellness Center
John Goepfert on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 11:23 AM
John Goepfert review for Spinal Wellness Center
John Goepfert on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:55 AM
Mary Ann Koch review for Spinal Wellness Center
Mary Ann Koch on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 02:51 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
A Yahoo Local User review for Spinal Wellness Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/10/2011, 15:14 PM
Dr. Finkelstein is an incredible chiropractor. I went to see him 2 weeks ago because I was suffering from a herniated disc in my lower back. Within a very short time, the doctor completely removed my pain and I am now able to live an active life again. I would highly recommmend the doctor.
JCurry review for Spinal Wellness Center
JCurry on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/16/2009, 19:39 PM
Fantastic Doylestown Chiropractor – Dr. Finkelstein was extremely helpful with my spine pain. The doctor explained everything to me and took away my pain quite fast. I would return to the doctor if i needed chiropractic care.
CharlieW review for Spinal Wellness Center
CharlieW on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

12/16/2009, 18:21 PM
I recently hurt my neck while lifting a fertilizer bag in my backyard. I wasnt able to turn my neck properly for two days and the pain in my neck was terrible. After 2 days of pain, I decided to give Dr. Finkelstein at the Spinal Wellness Center a chance. He explained to me that I had sprained/strained my neck and upper back and that he could help me. After just 1 visit I felt so much better and could move my neck again. I would highly recommend Dr. Finkelstein to anyone that needs a chiropractor.
A Yahoo Local User review for Spinal Wellness Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

12/16/2009, 11:30 AM
I recently hurt my neck while lifting a fertilizer bag in my backyard. I wasnt able to turn my neck properly for two days and the pain in my neck was terrible. After 2 days of pain, I decided to give Dr. Finkelstein at the Spinal Wellness Center a chance. He explained to me that I had sprained/strained my neck and upper back and that he could help me. After just 1 visit I felt so much better and could move my neck again. I would highly recommend Dr. Finkelstein to anyone that needs a chiropractor.
A Yahoo Local User review for Spinal Wellness Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

12/16/2009, 02:40 AM
Lifting my children has really done a number on my back. i went to see the doctor for help with this. he took care of my upper back and was very informative. i would highly recomend him.
anonymous review for Spinal Wellness Center
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

12/09/2009, 21:51 PM
Dr. Finkelstein helped me when i had terrible upper back pain. I work in a daycare and carry toddlers around all day. This was really agravating my upper back. The doc took care of me and i have not had any pain since.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.