Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spinal Solutions Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

8152 25 Mile Road, Suite E, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 992-6960

https://www.spinalsolutionscenter.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

945 E Eighth St b

(231) 943-2393
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1508 US-31

(231) 347-0420
5.0
(131) · Chiropractors

1523 US-131 #3

(231) 347-7272
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3335 W South Airport Rd Ste 6A

(231) 922-0421
4.9
(87) · Chiropractors

267 Creekside Dr #100

(231) 348-7540
About

We are passionate about whole body health and wellness with an emphasis on pediatrics. We use state of the art technology to evaluate the spine and nervous system. Along with chiropractic services, we also offer massage therapy, nutrition consulting and naturopathy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy Keating review for Spinal Solutions Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Amy Keating on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 22:26 PM
There is no one better than Dr. Stephanie Serenko! Knowledgeable, caring, excellent rapport with clients, and all around good human.
Brent Bentley review for Spinal Solutions Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Brent Bentley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:23 AM
Dr Sara has been great to work with. She is very personable and professional. I have been a patient of hers for several years now and highly recommend her.
Samuel Messer review for Spinal Solutions Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Samuel Messer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 06:47 AM
Dr Stephanie is great. That’s all I have to say. Just getting to know the staff and Dr Stephanie but all I know is I threw out my back. Walked in bent over. In 3 visits, I’m standing straight and my pain probably went from an 8 to a 2. Looking forward to a long Doctor/ patient relationship for years to come. Thank you Doc👩‍⚕️😊. I’m giving her practice 2 thumbs up 👍🏽 👍🏽...
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Carmel Andrzejewski review for Spinal Solutions Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Carmel Andrzejewski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 13:24 PM
I walk in with so much back pain and leave feeling pain free!!
Michael A. review for Spinal Solutions Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Michael A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:25 AM
Many insurances accepted here & affordable options for those who don’t have insurance. Chiropractic care, nutrition counseling, massage therapy & many different physical therapy options offered in office so that you don’t have to go to multiple places to solve one health problem.
Nikki Church review for Spinal Solutions Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Nikki Church on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 08:06 AM
Dr Stephanie is a great chiropractor! She was very professional and gave me the best service I’ve ever had. Strongly recommend her to anyone and everyone!
Kevin Trupiano review for Spinal Solutions Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Kevin Trupiano on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 04:40 AM
The staff is amazing. Thank you Dr. Sara. In just three visits I am feeling soo much better!! Never thought I would be able to work out again, but with following her direction and therapy. I am back to doing crossfit again. AMAZING!!
John Cash review for Spinal Solutions Chiropractic and Wellness Center
John Cash on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:05 AM
Bob Gray review for Spinal Solutions Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Bob Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:09 AM
Dr. Sara has done an excellent job of of taking care of me. It's the best I have felt in years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.