Logo White
Watch Demo

Spex Optical and Foothills Eye Care, Pc

Own this business?
4.8
76 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Collins, CO 80525

712 Whalers Way, Ste A210, Fort Collins, CO 80525

(970) 282-7739

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

VSP, Trusted Eye Care, Sports Vision Contact Lens Association, Soft Contacts, Medicare & Most Insurance Accepted, Glaucoma, Gas Permeable Contacts, Fashionable Eyewear, Contacts-Bifocal, Coa, Astigmatism, AOA, Cataract & Eye Disease Management

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
76 reviews
565
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seth Pickett on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 16:17 PM
Just got great first time care from Dr. Skrdla and the team. I was having some serious eye pain that wasn't getting better and needed to make sure what was going on. They got me in right away, gave me great care and made sure I don't have to quit my job and go become a pirate due to an eye patch. I couldn't be happier with the experience! Thanks for supporting local cycling and YGR!
ReaAnn Fletcher on Facebook

5 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:24 AM
Dr. Haugen gave me the best, most thorough eye exam I’ve ever had. He and my optician Byron were awesome. Very friendly, great attention to detail, and excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone needing eye care.
Mike Murray on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 06:07 AM
This is the place to come to get your eyes checked. The staff is very welcoming and the Doctor is personable and knows his vision care. The office has all the newest equipment and there is no upsell on additional services, which is really refreshing.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Thomas Macklin on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 04:08 AM
Great eye exams, great selection and prices on glasses plus knowledgeable staff.
Zack Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 17:21 PM
Great place. Dr Skrdla is very knowledgeable. I had a specific problem and he made thoughtful recommendations and listened. Great staff.
Dwight Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 09:35 AM
Dr. Skrdla is very good, equipment is state of the art, staff is always helpful and friendly.
Diane Robitaille-Gensemer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:49 AM
Great experience all around, Doc & staff! Not a huge selection of frames, but what they have is exceptional. I had no trouble finding several I liked, and I am super picky.
Ryan Hughs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 20:47 PM
Our visit was great! Dr. Skrdla did a great job diagnosing our daughter's eye problems and explaining them to her in a way we could all understand. So incredibly helpful! He and his staff are friendly, personable and patient while we tried on lots of frames. Highly recommended for the whole family!
Eric J Houck on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 00:16 AM
they are the best eye care in NOCO, I highly recommend them
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.