Logo White
Watch Demo

Spencer J. Williams Real Estate Llc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

2121 S McClelland St, Ste 201, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 599-5703

http://spencerwilliamsteam.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(22) · Real Estate Agents

1949 E Murray-Holladay Rd

(801) 949-9931
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500
5.0
(4) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
About

MN00000000HReal Estate

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robynn Kirkham on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/17/2020, 14:38 PM
    Spencer and his team assisted us with an investment property purchase in April. Right in the middle of the pandemic up swing. Their team was amazing. They answered all of our questions, even on weekends and nights. I highly recommend them. Spencer was able to get our offer accepted even with multiple higher offers on the table. He's simply the best!
    Jen Pierce on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/17/2020, 13:58 PM
    Spencer is extremely knowledgeable about the market, and always a straight shooter. This is my 3rd real estate transaction with him and he goes above and beyond for me every time. If you want an agent you can trust and depend on, that will communicate with you day and night and always treat you like you are his top priority then Spencer is your guy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    Scott Quinney on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/07/2020, 05:17 AM
    Spencer is very knowledgeable in Real Estate, he has fast response time, great follow up. He has a great team! Can't say enough good about him! He knows his Real Estate! He's great!
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Debbie Dietrich Leasure on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/23/2020, 03:04 AM
    We've bought and sold a house with Spencer and he transforms the process from maddening to not just sane, but pleasant. He took all the time we needed to explain the process and answer questions. He described our options and helped us choose the best path for selling our house. We, without even the smallest hesitation, recommend him to anyone in the Salt Lake region who's in the market to sell or buy. You won't have any regrets.
    Nick-Lauren Pass on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/04/2019, 03:47 AM
    Spencer grinds! Within the first 24 hours of contacting him he got me into 4 different homes, two of which I asked for, and the other two were similar in comparison. He hustles and will outwork any realtor I’ve met with. Definitely using Spencer moving forward.
    Destiny Robison LeSueur on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/14/2019, 15:33 PM
    I recently had the pleasure of working with Spencer and what I was most impressed with is how responsive he is and that he was always on our side. We now consider him a friend. Basically, out of the blue, we found a house we wanted and he helped us sell our current home and get into the new one in just a few weeks! I've recommended Spencer Williams Team to everyone I know. He's a true professional and a genuinely nice guy.
    Richard Warner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2019, 03:42 AM
    Did a wonderful job for us. Very responsive. Professional in every way. I highly recommend him!
    Lance Paulson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2018, 11:16 AM
    Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He helped me sell my home, at market price, in 30 days. This was a big task and he exceeded all expectations.
    Sara ES on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/22/2018, 02:41 AM
    The Spencer Williams Team was so great to work with when buying my first home. There was absolutely no pressure from Spencer to buy, but he provided me with great leads and options and was available at any time when I had questions or concerns. He is experienced, knowledgeable, and confident, which in turn made me very confident in the whole home buying process. I highly recommend Spencer!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.