Logo White
Watch Demo

Spencer J. Williams Real Estate Llc

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Real Estate|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

2121 S McClelland St, Ste 201, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 599-5703

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

J. Ryan Minor - Real Estate Professional
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856

2 people are looking at this business

Mountain West Retail and Investment
5.0
(9) · Commercial Real Estate

376 E 400 S #120

(801) 456-8800

4 people are looking at this business

Colemere Realty Associate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192

2 people are looking at this business

Wasatchfrontagent.com
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

1135 Country Mill Dr

(801) 520-7437

3 people are looking at this business

Jet Realty
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

930 Chambers St

(801) 388-5888

3 people are looking at this business

Property Management Business Solutions Inc
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1455 W 2200 S

(801) 546-4200

4 people are looking at this business

About

MN00000000HReal Estate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick-Lauren Pass on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/04/2019, 03:47 AM
    Spencer grinds! Within the first 24 hours of contacting him he got me into 4 different homes, two of which I asked for, and the other two were similar in comparison. He hustles and will outwork any realtor I’ve met with. Definitely using Spencer moving forward.
    Destiny Robison LeSueur on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/14/2019, 15:33 PM
    I recently had the pleasure of working with Spencer and what I was most impressed with is how responsive he is and that he was always on our side. We now consider him a friend.
    Basically, out of the blue, we found a house we wanted and he helped us sell our current home and get into the new one in just a few weeks!
    I've recommended Spencer Williams Team to everyone I know. He's a true professional and a genuinely nice guy.
    Richard Warner on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/18/2019, 03:42 AM
    Did a wonderful job for us. Very responsive. Professional in every way. I highly recommend him!
    Featured content
    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
    Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
    Lance Paulson on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/08/2018, 11:16 AM
    Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He helped me sell my home, at market price, in 30 days. This was a big task and he exceeded all expectations.
    Sara EB on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/22/2018, 09:08 AM
    The Spencer Williams Team was so great to work with when buying my first home. There was absolutely no pressure from Spencer to buy, but he provided me with great leads and options and was available at any time when I had questions or concerns.
    He is experienced, knowledgeable, and confident, which in turn made me very confident in the whole home buying process. I highly recommend Spencer!
    Julia L. Ritchey on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/04/2018, 03:52 AM
    I was your typical nervous first time (millennial!) homebuyer. I met with Spencer in September of 2017 confident I'd be ready to be in to my first house by December, only to suffer some financial setbacks that put that dream on hold. Spencer stuck with me and kept me engaged with the process all the way through July 2018, when I found the right fit in the right price range in the right neighborhood. He was attentive but not pushy. He was fast and organized. Any time I had a question or a house I wanted to look at, Spencer would be there to go over pros and cons. The bonus is he can refer you to all the extra people you have to deal with along the way (mortgage, insurance, structural engineer...  more>>
    Anya Bybee Allsup on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/19/2018, 08:02 AM
    One of the BEST Realtors out there. He was proactive and sold my house really fast, and got me an amazing offer. I also used him to purchase my house and he did everything he could to get us the house we wanted. I really could not ask for a better experience.
    Paige Elliott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/29/2018, 08:02 AM
    Spencer got us into our first home that we fell in love with the minute we walked into! There was 2 other offers and he worked his magic and did everything he could to make sure that our offer got accepted. We are so happy with our experience and 100% recommend him to anyone looking to a buy a home!
    Saruul Erdenebaatar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/29/2018, 13:05 PM
    We used Spencer Williams team to sell our house and to buy a new house. Spencer made us to feel like we were his only clients. He was extremely organized, very prompt at returning emails or calls. Spencer knows what makes an offer likely to be selected in this competitive real estate market. Spencer’s knowledge in related services was also a great help to us - he provided recommendations or assessments of local mortgage lenders, insurance agents and inspection service providers. We really appreciated that Spencer was never afraid to share his opinions with us (rather than just listing pros & cons without making an evaluation), but never forced his views upon us. He always prioritized our nee...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.