Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spencer Creek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Dentists|Saint Peters, MO 63376

5600 Mexico Rd, Ste 20, Saint Peters, MO, 63376, Ste 20, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 928-0880

http://spencercreekdc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14377 Woodlake Dr # 206

(314) 878-8880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(3) · Dentists

150 North Meramec Avenue Suite 320

(314) 727-4900
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

391 Festus Centre Dr

(636) 931-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

121 Rue St Francois

(314) 830-4223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Dentists

10322 Manchester Rd

(314) 822-4521

3 people are looking at this business

About

Spencer Creek Dental - St Peters is a Dentist facility at 5600 Mexico Road Suite 20 in Saint Peters, MO. Services: Spencer Creek Dental - St Peters is a dentist/dental office located in Saint Peters, MO. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Spencer Creek Dental - St Peters at (636) 928-0880 to schedule an appointment in Saint Peters, MO or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Yuan C. review for Spencer Creek Dental Care
Ellen Yuan C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 14:07 PM
I thank you my cousin Grace Grayson introduce me to know you . I believe I find good and can be trust dentist. Rachael is great ,
Ellen Yuan C. review for Spencer Creek Dental Care
Ellen Yuan C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 02:52 AM
My first visit I thank you my cousin Grace Grayson introduce me to know you . I believe I find good and can be trust dentist. Rachael is great ,
Joseph D. review for Spencer Creek Dental Care
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 07:22 AM
Great staff, awesome service. Military friendly.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Joseph D. review for Spencer Creek Dental Care
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:47 AM
Awesome staff great service Great staff, awesome service. Military friendly.
Anonymous review for Spencer Creek Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 17:57 PM
Excellent cleaning and care and friendly people. What more could I ask for.
Anonymous review for Spencer Creek Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:18 AM
Great care Excellent cleaning and care and friendly people. What more could I ask for.
Donna B. review for Spencer Creek Dental Care
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 12:40 PM
They are all very friendly & professional. I feel like part of the family. Everyone remembers you & your family. They all do excellent work. That’s why I recommend them to everyone.
Donna B. review for Spencer Creek Dental Care
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:37 AM
Excellent They are all very friendly & professional. I feel like part of the family. Everyone remembers you & your family. They all do excellent work. That’s why I recommend them to everyone.
Lauren S. review for Spencer Creek Dental Care
Lauren S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:04 AM
Great Staff By far the best dentist and staff!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.