Logo White
Watch Demo

SpeechNow, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Davie, FL 33331

15081 SW 41st St, Davie, FL 33331

(305) 785-1851

https://www.speechnow.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pathologists

2815 S Seacrest Blvd

(561) 737-7733
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1611 NW 12th Ave # 233

(305) 585-1111
About

Autism, Receptive and expressive language disorders/delays, fluency disorders, phonological and articulation disorders, behavioral and attention issues/modification, socio-pragmatic language deficits, stuttering, fluency disorders, CAPD, Down Syndrome, CP

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Blews on Facebook

8 months ago

07/30/2019, 02:32 AM
Absolutely fantastic...Scarlet provided therapy to my son for about 2 years and it changed our lives. He’s now able to articulate and communicate with ease. Her efforts made it possible for him to excel not only academically but socially as well. She is as equally skilled as she is caring. Couldn’t have asked for a better speech therapist for our son.
Jesus Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 03:56 AM
De Anna on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 16:22 PM
I had the privilege of working with Ms. Ray this past school year. It was a wonderful experience! She is so dedicated to her students and her hard work show it. Thank you Ms. Ray! I hope we are privliged to get to work with you again!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Gail Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 04:09 AM
I have the privilege of working with Ms Ray this past school year. It has been a wonderful experience-she is the consummate professional. Her work and dedication to the students is beyond reproach. No matter what was thrown at her, she handled it with a smile and a laugh. Many days,Scarlet brought us materials and ideas when we were searching for a fresher idea! Your children will benefit from her therapy services immensely!
Damali Orozco on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 06:35 AM
Ms. Ray is an absolute master professional in her field. I have the fortune of knowing her personally and I made a call for help based on her expertise and she responded with immediate help and resources. She helped my son with his delayed speech in ways that other medical professionals failed. She is truly one of a kind and our family will forever be grateful to her. I would recommend her to anyone in need of speech therapy, you will be so grateful you made that call..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.