Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
53 reviews
|Healthcare|Eagle, ID 83616

935 E Winding Creek Dr # 120, Ste 120, Eagle, ID 83616

(208) 938-4748

http://speechtreeidaho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1314 12th Ave Rd #2

(208) 461-2832

3 people are looking at this business

About

Speech Tree specializes in speech and language therapy for children and adolescents. Our dedicated staff has over 50 years of combined experience. This allows us to design individual therapy programs to meet your child's specific needs. All Speech Tree therapists are certified by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association and are licensed by the State of Idaho as speech-language pathologists. We are conveniently located in Eagle, Idaho. We accept all major insurance plans and Medicaid.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mhari T. Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/22/2020, 01:13 AM
my son is doing so well with his speech! with the self quarantines we'll do stuff with his therapist on the computer for awhile. thank you speech tree!
Melody Dwyer on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 03:59 AM
If you are looking for quality speech therapy with loving, experienced therapists then look no further. As a very picky physician and mother they always exceed my expectations! Thank you Speech Tree!
Angelica Castro Collins on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 03:05 AM
Our family is grateful for the staff and services our daughters are receiving. Kaitlyn and Lyndsey are so amazing and really care about our girls. We have seen great improvement in both of our daughters!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Stacey Hawks on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 05:24 AM
good nice ladies in the Ontario office. kylie and annabelle are wonderful with my daughter on teaching her how to speak. thanks ladies.
Andrea Burstedt Neeser on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 00:44 AM
Speech Tree is amazing. We love Laura at the downtown office. Our daughter loves going and her speech is improving!!
Kathy Fleming Humphries on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 00:36 AM
I absolutely love Speech Tree! It is such a welcoming place to walk into, does not feel like a Dr.s office. My son thinks he gets to go because Ms. Shari loves spending time with him, and he has so much fun with her. Her office and staff are so wonderful. Thank you Speech Tree for helping our little man learn to talk!
Ashley Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 19:19 PM
My son sees Kylie. He only goes once a week but has improved so much in the year that he has gone. We go to the office in Ontario, it's nice and my other children like going so they can play with the toys in the waiting area. Highly recommend.
Katie Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 04:27 AM
My son has shown tremendous improvement in his WANT to talk and in his talking in general. He isn't the easiest kid to handle (complete boy, rough and tough lol) but Annabelle shows him extreme patience. I have always loved taking him to speech tree! He even gets excited when we pull in! I definitely recommend them!
Brittney Hacklin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:55 AM
Three of my children go here for speech therapy and we love it! Lyndsey Laura and Kylie are amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.