Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Eagle, ID 83616

935 E Winding Creek Dr # 120, Ste 120, Eagle, ID 83616

(208) 938-4748

http://speechtreeidaho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Canyon Speech Pathology
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1314 12th Ave Rd #2

(208) 461-2832

1 person is looking at this business

Calico Pediatric Therapy Center
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

2127 W Overland Rd

(208) 321-4898

1 person is looking at this business

About

Speech Tree specializes in speech and language therapy for children and adolescents. Our dedicated staff has over 50 years of combined experience. This allows us to design individual therapy programs to meet your child's specific needs. All Speech Tree therapists are certified by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association and are licensed by the State of Idaho as speech-language pathologists. We are conveniently located in Eagle, Idaho. We accept all major insurance plans and Medicaid.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody Dwyer on Facebook

5 months ago

03/25/2019, 03:59 AM
If you are looking for quality speech therapy with loving, experienced therapists then look no further. As a very picky physician and mother they always exceed my expectations! Thank you Speech Tree!
Angelica Castro Collins on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2019, 03:05 AM
Our family is grateful for the staff and services our daughters are receiving. Kaitlyn and Lyndsey are so amazing and really care about our girls. We have seen great improvement in both of our daughters!
Stacey Hawks on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:24 AM
good nice ladies in the Ontario office. kylie and annabelle are wonderful with my daughter on teaching her how to speak. thanks ladies.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Rebekah Storey on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 04:16 AM
My son has been going to the Ontario location for about a year and he loves to go! Shari and Annabel are awesome with Ryker!!
Kellee Petross on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:59 AM
Annabel works with my son at the Ontario location and she is wonderful! She is very patient and uses creative techniques so that he enjoys learning!
Andrea Burstedt Neeser on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:44 AM
Speech Tree is amazing. We love Laura at the downtown office. Our daughter loves going and her speech is improving!!
Kathy Fleming Humphries on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:36 AM
I absolutely love Speech Tree! It is such a welcoming place to walk into, does not feel like a Dr.s office. My son thinks he gets to go because Ms. Shari loves spending time with him, and he has so much fun with her. Her office and staff are so wonderful. Thank you Speech Tree for helping our little man learn to talk!
Katie Rogers on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 04:27 AM
My son has shown tremendous improvement in his WANT to talk and in his talking in general. He isn't the easiest kid to handle (complete boy, rough and tough lol) but Annabelle shows him extreme patience. I have always loved taking him to speech tree! He even gets excited when we pull in! I definitely recommend them!
Emily Heartly on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 03:22 AM
My son sees Kylie. He only goes once a week but has improved so much in the year that he has gone. We go to the office in Ontario, it's nice and my other children like going so they can play with the toys in the waiting area. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.