Logo White
Watch Demo

Spectrum Car Care Center

Own this business?
4.9
245 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85295

2341 S Val Vista Dr, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 821-1455

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

3 people are looking at this business

Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Conaway Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialty: Aftermarket, Diesel Service, Fleet Service Top Services: A/C, Tune Ups, Brake, Maintenance, Air Conditioning, Air Filter Replacement, Axle Replacement, Battery Replacement, Belts & Hoses, Brake Systems, Clutch Repair, Computer Diagnostics, Electrical, Exhaust System, Fuel Injection, Light Replacement, Oil Change, Power Steering, Preventative Maintenance, Radiator Service, Suspension Work, Tire Pressure

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
245 reviews
5231
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott LeComte on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 06:07 AM
Great shop, fair prices and the people are awesome. Saved me tons of money over the years and provide the best service. Highly recommended.
Sunny Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 04:48 AM
What a great place and trustworthy! As a single Mom, it’s hard to find a business I can trust to not take advantage of me. Christian Bond & his staff are so professional and their honesty is obvious & appreciated & they took great care of me & got me back on the road & running better than ever! Love this place...thank you!❤️
Shawni Lange on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 05:30 AM
This is the place to take your car! Honest and affordable. They will take great care of you and your car! Excellent customer service!
Business Response:

Thanks Shawni Lange. See u next time.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lynn DeVrieze on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 03:55 AM
Great services, great prices, very friendly workers! And they let me use their Hulu to watch Star Trek TNG! 10/10 would recommend.
Natasha Parra-Larson on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 02:05 AM
Greg Haase on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 01:25 AM
Needed a brake flush, cabin filter and air filter replaced. The dealership quoted me over $200. Spectrum took care of it for nearly half that cost. It was a very easy process! I will use them for service again for sure!
Olivia Decocq on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 03:35 AM
Melissa Ghella Bray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:23 AM
I tried to make an appointment and the guy that answered the phone couldn’t be bothered with me. Didn’t even say good-bye, just hung up! Not the best first impression.
Business Response:

Hi Melissa. It's kind of harsh to get a one star review based on a phone call but we welcome any feedback. We were extremely busy the last few weeks trying to get cars fixed and out ASAP but that's no excuse and we're sorry you feel that way. If you could please give us a call at 480-821-1455 and ask for Christian and he'll take care of your request.

Respond to negative reviews
Julee Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.