Logo White
Watch Demo

Spectrum Car Care Center

Own this business?
4.9
389 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85295

2341 S Val Vista Dr, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 821-1455

https://www.spectrumautogilbert.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

17219 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-0931

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1018 S. 23rd Ave.

(602) 256-0711
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
About

Specialty: Aftermarket, Diesel Service, Fleet Service Top Services: A/C, Tune Ups, Brake, Maintenance, Air Conditioning, Air Filter Replacement, Axle Replacement, Battery Replacement, Belts & Hoses, Brake Systems, Clutch Repair, Computer Diagnostics, Electrical, Exhaust System, Fuel Injection, Light Replacement, Oil Change, Power Steering, Preventative Maintenance, Radiator Service, Suspension Work, Tire Pressure

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
389 reviews
5365
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 370 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Alice Ancord on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:20 AM
I had an oil change in Jan and a few days later I noticed oil on my garage floor. I brought it back and they were very good about fixing it at no charge. A few days later I noticed big oil stains in my drive way. I. Roughly the car to the dealership to get the leak fixed. They mentioned that Spectrum was using used parts that didn’t fit. I called Spectrum to let them know that they still hadn’t fixed the problem, that u paid another $89 to fix it and now have oil stains all over my drive way. The said, “okay! Sounds good!” Wth?!
Brad Whitlock on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2019, 03:53 AM
Moved to Gilbert recently and have been looking for a good reliable place to get my cars worked on. This place is very close to my house so I was hoping they would be great. Went in for an oil change. I asked they guy if they topped off any fluids when they do oil changes, he assured me that they fill ALL fluids under the hood when they do oil changes. Got my oil changed, took the car home, check under the hood and literally the ONLY fluid that was done was the oil. Washer fluid was bone dry, power steering was low, zero fluid in my coolant overflow. If this is how they set an example with a simple oil change, I don’t know how I feel about doing the $700 worth of repairs that’s needed. Will not return.
Samantha King on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 01:50 AM
I want to thank Spectrum for helping me in my time of need with my vehicle. I went to three different places for a quote on my fuel pump change, and they offered the quickest and best-priced deal for my car! I would highly recommend Spectrum a good mechanic is hard to find, and they are very transparent about prices, teach you about the issues, and are very quick! Thanks again
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Alan Greenberg on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 01:02 AM
Honest and Reliable with excellent mechnaics
Pat Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 01:11 AM
The AC in my 2013 Elantra started blowing warm air, we brought it to Spectrum, they were very nice and quick to get us in. Spike said our car needed a new AC compressor and quoted $1,350. Not sure if that was a fair price or not, but since it was more than I hoped, I decided not to have the work performed. I picked up my car and immediately took it to SanTan Hyundai dealership, they said there was a leak and needed the seal replaced, but the compressor did NOT need to be replaced, they charged me a total of $350.00. A whopping $1,000 less than what Spectrum was going to charge me. I did have to pay $55.00 to Sepctrum for them giving me the estimate of $1,350, which is dissapointing, but I'm glad I decided to take it to the dealership to get a 2nd opinion.
Scott LeComte on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 06:07 AM
Great shop, fair prices and the people are awesome. Saved me tons of money over the years and provide the best service. Highly recommended.
Sunny Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 04:48 AM
What a great place and trustworthy! As a single Mom, it’s hard to find a business I can trust to not take advantage of me. Christian Bond & his staff are so professional and their honesty is obvious & appreciated & they took great care of me & got me back on the road & running better than ever! Love this place...thank you!❤️
Shawni Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:21 AM
This is the place to take your car! Honest and affordable. They will take great care of you and your car! Excellent customer service!
Lynn DeVrieze on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:55 AM
Great services, great prices, very friendly workers! And they let me use their Hulu to watch Star Trek TNG! 10/10 would recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.