Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Conaway Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Auto Repair|Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

13935 E Morgan Dr, Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

(602) 505-5944

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2222 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 580-4777
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Anderson review for Conaway Auto
Sarah Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 04:53 AM
Consistent, reliable, and trusted service. Will always take my car here if repairs are needed!
Margie Campos review for Conaway Auto
Margie Campos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2019, 04:40 AM
Took my 2014 Scion Tc for a Fuel Injection Flush on 5/1/19 and payed $100 for the service. Vehicle performance did not improved, so I took my vehicle to my service manager at the dealership and to my surprise, was told that my vehicle's fuel injection flush was never attempt or performed. Conaway Automotive is: corruptible, unreliable, dishonest, and unworthy of trust. They took my money, but never serviced my Scion Tc. I will NEVER take my Scion to Conaway Automotive again, nor will I ever refer anyone to this business!
Brandy Kiker review for Conaway Auto
Brandy Kiker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 02:31 AM
Best service, quick fix, honest, and extremely fair.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kelly Dodd review for Conaway Auto
Kelly Dodd on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:39 AM
They don't try to over sell you.
Randa Conway review for Conaway Auto
Randa Conway on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:33 AM
Thanks for the great service.... you have saved my car twice! I'll refer all to you guys!
Lisa Tyler Peterson review for Conaway Auto
Lisa Tyler Peterson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 02:52 AM
Great service and I loved how they didn't try to convince me to fix something that didn't need fixing. I'll be referring you for sure and I'll be back I'm sure! I wouldn't feel comfortable or trust going anywhere else =)
Cole Philips review for Conaway Auto
Cole Philips on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2016, 01:25 AM
Thanks for fixing my ac. Very reasonable prices and excellent service! You have my endorsement for future repairs on my vehicles. Or for anyone who needs their car repaired!
Vicki Lynn Haenke review for Conaway Auto
Vicki Lynn Haenke on Facebook

8 years ago

05/26/2015, 04:13 AM
Reliable, every time. Fair prices, every time. Return unhappy or with a complaint? Just never! Broke car? Go there now! What are you waitig for? No disappointments, ever. Love Conaway Auto. No one else for me.
Eric Brandt review for Conaway Auto
Eric Brandt on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 02:36 AM
For years I wondered if I was treated fairly when getting car repairs. Now I know that I am getting honest service at honest prices with Conaway Auto.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.