Logo White
Watch Demo

Specialty Motors LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
42 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lebanon, TN 37087

1420 A Suite 200 Toshiba Drive, #A Suite 200, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 466-9944

https://specialtymotorscompany.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1114 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-5478

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

1204 N Main St

(270) 487-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(3224) · Used Car Dealers

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
42 reviews
530
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.1Cargurus
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy on Cargurus

4 months ago

05/31/2020, 11:18 AM
Immediate response back to my questions. They met me on the same Sunday evening I contacted them. Not only did I buy this BEAST but another one as well that same evening from them! Deals were too good to pass up! My service dealership checked the vehicles and said they were in excellent condition!
RayFinkle on Cargurus

7 months ago

02/22/2020, 15:14 PM
Caution: I contacted this dealer about a car listed on CarGurus for 34 days. I am not local so I asked for a walk around video and proof that certain features worked. To their credit they provided the video. The very next day the price increased 37% despite no changes in the price prior to my interest. In fairness, no money was exchanged and I had not committed to purchasing the vehicle. Furthermore, I was given a week to buy the vehicle at the old asking price. My issue is that nobody from the dealership contacted me to inform me the price was going up before raising the price. Nor did they mention it to me as I communicated with them multiple times about the car. To me, this felt like a shady tactic to try and get 100% of the original asking price. It as their car and they can ask what ever they want for it. But, in my opinion, that’s not a good way to do business and I lost all confidence as a potential buyer. Perhaps there is a buyer out there who enjoys doing business this way?
Respond to negative reviews
Zackary Channing Giles on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 17:59 PM
Great people, extremely easy to do business with. I would recommend specialty motors to anyone looking for a easy experience and a quality car/truck.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kyle James McBeth on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 13:23 PM
This is the best service I have ever had at a dealership! Prices are more than fair. While talking to the staff I feel like i'm talking to some close friends. Thanks guys!
Dale on Cargurus

a year ago

07/12/2019, 14:33 PM
Good product
Suburban73 on Cargurus

a year ago

06/09/2019, 02:07 AM
Prompt service and contact, no pressure.
Guy on Cargurus

a year ago

05/26/2019, 04:25 AM
The people were nice. I was a little disappointed in the vehicle. It had 20” wheels, which are too big for the vehicle.
Elaine Stinson on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 01:10 AM
I highly recommend Specialty Motors, and I will be happy to recommend others looking for a vehicle, and had an excellent experience with Samantha, she’s very professional, knowledgeable, so friendly-made my transaction go perfectly smooth.
Steve Syvertson on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 04:13 AM
Smooth Transaction and Vehicles are fairly priced. I lost my temp tag and they were quick to help. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a used car.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.