Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Specialty Coating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
9 reviews
|Painters|Norfolk, VA 23502

5837 Chambers St, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 853-2607

https://www.specialtycoatingsco.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9608 4th View St

(757) 480-2402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

901 Garden Grove Court

(757) 985-4327
5.0
(6) · Contractors

15042 Warwick Blvd

(757) 874-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

401 Smiths Ln

(757) 715-8854
5.0
(8) · Painters

1268 Faulkner Rd

(757) 615-0674
5.0
(1) · Painters

510 Kemp Ln E

(757) 494-7498
About

Our company has been working with paint products from some of the top manufacturers in the industry, including Duron, Sherwin Williams, & Benjamin Moore.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
9 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phillip B. review for Specialty Coating
Phillip B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/02/2013, 13:17 PM
We were most impressed with the attentiveness of the entire crew – they paid attention to detail – and very pleasant to be around.
Oliver C. review for Specialty Coating
Oliver C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/02/2013, 09:26 AM
I feel like I now live in a beautiful home – all freshly dressed… Thank you so much for doing such a great job. I truly appreciate the whole experience.
Doug V. review for Specialty Coating
Doug V. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/02/2013, 07:04 AM
Truly, I cannot think of one improvement needed The crew was clean and respectful of my home. The work they did was excellent. Our crew leader was helpful and responsive to my requests. It was a pleasure to have the Specialty Coating Inc crew in my home.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
REID B. review for Specialty Coating
REID B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/27/2013, 17:20 PM
Painting and Coating Hired these guys to paint some interior walls. They were great to work with and took pride in their work. Didn`t just paint, but caulked and sanded where needed. Two thumbs up!
Ryan T. review for Specialty Coating
Ryan T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/27/2013, 10:08 AM
Painting Contractor We hired Specialty Coating Inc this past winter to do some indoor painting. The crew were just wonderful, on many levels: high quality work, efficient, prompt, reliable and super friendly. Hiring a contractor to do any kind of work on your house can be disruptive. They were very mindful to minimize that by making sure things were put away at the end of the day and most importantly, thoroughly cleaned up. I will most certainly hire them again.
Sam D. review for Specialty Coating
Sam D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2013, 11:58 AM
Coating, Painting and Coating We thank you for the fine job you did for us recently. You are very professional and do very fine work. Best to you!
Sunny F. review for Specialty Coating
Sunny F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2013, 01:29 AM
Painter Specialty Coating Inc have done several jobs at my home. Great work and even better people. These guys are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.