Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spartan Motel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
96 reviews
|Hotels|Rochester Hills, MI 48307

1100 N Main St, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

(248) 651-8100

http://www.spartanmotel.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(28) · Hotels

220 S Huron St

(734) 961-8435

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(62) · Hotels

624 W Alexandrine St

(313) 924-4374

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1093) · Hospitality

600 E University Dr

(248) 652-2600

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1775) · Hospitality

Fairlane Plaza

(313) 441-2000
4.6
(943) · Hospitality

100 Townsend St

(248) 642-7900

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(36) · Hospitality

9645 Groh Rd

(734) 395-5195

2 people are looking at this business

About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
96 reviews
530
  
412
  
315
  
213
  
123
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Chitkara on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 07:40 AM
All new staff hired July 2019. New front desk personnel very courteous and hospitable. New housekeeping staff very attentive to guests needs. Very clean rooms.
Susan Krol on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 09:18 AM
Absolutely terrible, old, run down motel in the heart of downtown Rochester. Mold in the toilet, very unsanitary bathtub, microwave filthy, obviously never cleaned. Dark long black hair on the sheets, sticky table tops, dirty lamp shades, etc.. Serious health code violations. Utterly disgusting. Loud disruptive people stayed in one of the rooms warranting the police to be called. This motel is "sick". Owners only want your money and could not careless .
Respond to negative reviews
Erik B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 09:02 AM
Better than expected!! In need of a weekend away, I booked a night at Spartan Motel Inn & Suites for me and my fiancée. I hoped the suite would be nice with all of the standard features a room should have. Once checked in (hours early - thank you Spartan Motel Inn & Suites) we found that the layout of the room was absolutely wonderful. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The parking was convenient and simple. The getaway was a success in large part to the fact that this hotel had a very comfortable feel. My search for the perfect fit is found - this will be our place of choice from here on out.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Erik B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 06:24 AM
Wonderful! Had an advanced booking for two nights but arrived a day early to avoid traveling at night. Staff was gracious and welcoming and gave us the same reduced rate we had paid for the original stay. Room was nicely appointed and very clean. Quiet and calm environment. Staff was responsive and friendly. Would definitely stay here again if we are here. Thank you, Spartan Motel Inn & Suites for making our visit so enjoyable!
Tom Briskly on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 02:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ron Forrest on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 04:22 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Alper Aydın on Facebook

8 years ago

12/01/2013, 06:14 AM
Yeeraa GA on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 02:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kamal Aliyev on Facebook

8 years ago

09/23/2013, 04:13 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.