Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sparrow Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Norton Shores, MI 49444

255 Seminole Rd #103, Ste 103, Norton Shores, MI 49444

(231) 720-0571

https://sparrow.boutique/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Accessories

319528 SE

(616) 974-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

5600 Harvey St

(231) 798-4584

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Retail

820 Forest Hill Ave SE

(616) 419-4042

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Women's Clothing

23 W 8th St

(616) 494-0217

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accessories

588 E Lakewood Blvd

(616) 494-5800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Get personalized one-on-one shopping from one of our stylists! From fit, sizing, outfit, and styling, we can assist with every aspect of your attire. We carry such brands as Hudson Jeans, AG Jeans, James Jeans, Joseph Ribkoff, BB Dakota, Mystree, M Rena, Maggy London, BCBGeneration, and many more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
569
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa McCullough Carte review for Sparrow Boutique
Melissa McCullough Carte on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:49 AM
there wonderful people helping other in need
Debra Slorf Stafford review for Sparrow Boutique
Debra Slorf Stafford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 07:28 AM
The clothes and shoes are super cute . The service is excellent. ❤️
Becky Vandenbroek review for Sparrow Boutique
Becky Vandenbroek on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 01:10 AM
Love this boutique! They carry the cutest clothes and are always on trend! I love to support small business as well! ❤️
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Ying Woellhaf review for Sparrow Boutique
Ying Woellhaf on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 13:27 PM
Super adorable clothing and friendly staff!
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in Ying! Hope to see you again soon!

Meredith Marie DeTorres review for Sparrow Boutique
Meredith Marie DeTorres on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:12 AM
I can’t say enough great things about this store! If ever I am in a pinch and need to find something cute quickly Sparrow is where I go. I never leave disappointed! Kristi the owner is very kind and helpful too!
Darcy Smith Groenink review for Sparrow Boutique
Darcy Smith Groenink on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:43 AM
Love this shop. Amazing customer service and awesome selection! ��
Heather 'Doorn' Hossler review for Sparrow Boutique
Heather 'Doorn' Hossler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:52 AM
Ashley Sawin review for Sparrow Boutique
Ashley Sawin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 09:35 AM
Absoluetely love this boutique!! It has the most unique/stylish pieces and a very friendly & knowledgable staff!
Amanda Parrish review for Sparrow Boutique
Amanda Parrish on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:12 AM
Best place to shop in Muskegon County!! Great selection, beautiful pieces, good brands, etc. and I love the staff �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.