Logo White
Watch Demo

Sparks Eye Care

Own this business?
5.0
139 reviews
|Healthcare|Andover, KS 67002

307 W Highway 54, Suite 100, Ste 100, Andover, KS 67002

(316) 201-1837

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
139 reviews
5137
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 129 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Ecton on Facebook

15 days ago

10/08/2019, 07:04 AM
I met Dr Sparks at Andover Sr Center Stepping On class and she was so knowledgeable and answered my questions about floaters and macular degeneration chances. She has a great sense of humor and very easy to talk to. I was able to make an appt in 1 day. 5 stars from me!!
Tracy Holdeman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 13:31 PM
Jay Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:51 AM
Dr. Sparks makes you feel as though you are her only patient. She is prompt and doesn't mind taking the time to thoroughly explain any thing you might have a question about. She is always upbeat and always has a smile. Her equipment is state of the art and her staff first rate. Its almost a joy to get your eyes checked...
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Karl Denesha on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 12:42 PM
I had a fleck of something in my eye at 4:30am. I called the office number prior to opening. I was transferred directly to her emergency number. By 9:00am I was in her office, and by 9:30 had whatever it was dislodged from the inside of my eyelid, and no longer scratching my eye! Zero additional pain! She is a charm to have as a eye doctor! She has 100% of my support and business when it comes to eye care!
Leona Denesha on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:13 AM
Dr Sparks and her staff have taken care of our family's eyes for years. We followed her to Andover because of her knowledge and professionalism, and love the new location!
Rachel Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 06:03 AM
I've been seeing Dr Sparks since I was in 1st grade, she is the only optometrist I will go to!
Rindy Archer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 16:52 PM
Dr. Sparks is caring, talented, and takes wonderful care of her patients. Her entire staff is a delight, and they are so very helpful. There is no better place for eye care, contacts, and assistance in picking out the perfect frames!
Brandi Pappan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 16:03 PM
Dr Sparks is an amazing woman all around. She was my first and will be my last eye Dr!! She truly cares about her patients. She will go the extra mile to make sure all is well and you are taken care of. Great experience every time I see her.
Stephanie Downey Hays on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2017, 06:13 AM
Dr. Sparks is awesome! She got my little through his first eye exam and he was completely freaked out! She was amazing with him! And she came to my rescue when I needed suggestions for a new pediatric ophthalmologist for my older son after a not-so-great experience with someone in town. She goes above and beyond for her patients...and their mommas.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.