Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sparkling Clean Services

Claimed
4.8
229 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Lawton, OK 73501

621 SW D Ave Suite 1, # 1, Lawton, OK 73501

(580) 699-2486

https://www.sparklingclean.services/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Sparkling Clean Services in Comanche County Oklahoma, is the highest-rated house cleaning, janitorial services, and carpet cleaning company in the area. We offer residential house cleaning, maid services, move out cleaning services, janitorial services, carpet cleaning, and more. We provide quality services at affordable prices. We service Lawton, Fort Sill, Elgin, Fletcher, Porter Hill, Cache, Medicine Park, Lake Lawtonka, and more. Licensed, bonded, and insured, we are a professional cleaning company with an outstanding reputation. At Sparkling Clean Services our mission is to give you more time to do the things you want in life! And, we provide in a manner that is professional and afforda

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
229 reviews
5191
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janelle Lewis-Brown review for Sparkling Clean Services
Janelle Lewis-Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 00:29 AM
Cody cleaned my carpet. He was very professional. Carpet came out amazing, smells great, and they are my new Carpet Cleaning company!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the compliment! We will pass this on to Cody and glad to hear you are joining the Sparkling Clean Services clientele!

Bridgett McWhorter review for Sparkling Clean Services
Bridgett McWhorter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 14:48 PM
We love the fact that they answer their phones 24 hours a day with a real person. We called on a Sunday night, someone answered, took our information and the office called us the next morning to set our appointment. We were in a pinch and Sparkling Clean Services came through when we need them. Thank you Sparkling Clean.
Martin Lyndsey review for Sparkling Clean Services
Martin Lyndsey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 02:16 AM
Sparkling Clean did a great job on our new house when we moved in. Since then we have hired them to come on a bi-weekly basis. Good price, always prompt and always and excellent job. Would definite recommend them to anyone needing a great cleaning company.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Emersyn McKinley review for Sparkling Clean Services
Emersyn McKinley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 01:49 AM
We came from the Atlanta area and used the franchise cleaning teams there. We can say that Sparkling Clean is better than we have experienced in the big city. Professional, on time, and never any complaints with their work.
Victoria Reeves review for Sparkling Clean Services
Victoria Reeves on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:28 AM
My husband is career military and I work in Norman four days a week. It was impossible for us to get any cleaning done. We interviewed several companies in town and decided on Sparkling Clean Services. First, they were the only ones who wanted to come out and look at our home with us to see what we wanted. The others told us what they would do and never asked what we thought was important. Second they were extremely professional. Their reviews are great and the prices reasonable. Easy decision that we have been very happy with.
Teri Phillip review for Sparkling Clean Services
Teri Phillip on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 03:04 AM
The staff at Sparkling Clean Services are wonderful! They have been cleaning our home every two weeks for three years now. And, we use them to clean our rental home when it becomes vacant. They are always dependable, their work is great and you can always count on them doing what you ask for. We have recommended them to all our friends and family. Couldn't ask for a better cleaning service.
Tommy Barnett review for Sparkling Clean Services
Tommy Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:24 AM
Couldn't ask for a better job on our move in cleaning. The house we bought was supposed to have been professionally cleaned by a local company. But, we did not think so. So we hired Sparkling Clean and they took it to a whole new level. Now it looks clean! We are using them going forward for our bi-weekly cleaning and were extremely happy with their service and professionalism throughout the process.
Rita Simmons review for Sparkling Clean Services
Rita Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:30 AM
Sparkling Clean did an awesome job. They were on time, the ladies were very professional and open to my input and they did a great job cleaning every room in my house. I was impressed with their attention to detail. I think the price was very reasonable and looking forward to their visits every two weeks.
Marshall Stoddard review for Sparkling Clean Services
Marshall Stoddard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 03:50 AM
Wish we had found Sparkling Clean the first time around! They did a wonderful job on our move out clean when we sold our house. And, we use them now for our bi-weekly cleaning services. They are always on time and do a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.