Logo White
Watch Demo

Sparkletts Water

Own this business?
3.6
77 reviews
|Water Purification Services|Austin, TX 78754

8020 Exchange Dr, Austin, TX 78754

(512) 928-2444

https://www.sparkletts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

215 W San Antonio St

(512) 757-1731
5.0
(4) · Home Services

321 Phelan Rd

(512) 303-4473

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

410 Municipal Dr Bldg. B

(800) 633-8469

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Home Services

1706 Hunter Rd

(512) 353-2011
4.5
(31) · Home Services

7801 N Lamar Blvd c41

(512) 454-2100

10 people are looking at this business

About

People have been enjoying the great taste of Sparkletts water for over 80 years. Today, Sparkletts offers a multitude of drinking water options-including Spring, Fluoridated, Purified, Distilled and Crystal Fresh-that can be delivered straight to your home or office. With home or office water delivery from Sparkletts, new supplies of 3 or 5 gallon bottled water arrive to your doorstep every two weeks. Upon each delivery, your friendly Sparkletts water delivery professional will collect your empty water bottles for reuse and return them to Sparkletts facilities to be cleaned, sanitized and refilled. Refreshing Sparkletts water can also be delivered in .5 liter, 24 ounce or 8 ounce single-serv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
77 reviews
539
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
121
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews3.8Google
  • 3 Reviews1.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Markie Sandel Casebier on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 20:14 PM
My Association signed up with this company through Costco.The first few months were OK but then it went downhill. Honestly, the water was not that good; delivery was erratic - not a great experience overall. Now I have to return the equipment because they will not pick it up. My account was turned over to collection without notification of ANY kind. The payment was on a monthly credit card draw and nothing changed! Wishing for negative stars. Someone needs to help them get their act together!
Respond to negative reviews
Elyse Segal Rosenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 18:36 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Joyce Bolen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 12:17 PM
They do not do what they promise you. WE used them for over 12 years but they cant even deliver the water they are suppose to. no water when they promise. IF they do deliver they throw it down out on the ground instead on your back porch like they had been doing. canceled their service but they cant even take care of that.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
ryan b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/24/2013, 04:44 AM
The espresso is good!
susan t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/19/2013, 02:11 AM
Best iced coffee in the area. Try it, you'll like it.
shawn m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/11/2013, 03:25 AM
Best coffee in town!
Bruce M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/30/2013, 02:28 AM
One of the best places to study, chill, grab a beer and hang out all night.
Matthew H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/16/2013, 07:36 AM
Cannot Deliver to the Correct Address AVOID AT ALL COSTS!! This has got to be the WORST water delivery service in the history of water delivery service! I signed up for this service and not once were they able to deliver my water to the correct address. Each time the bottles were delivered a block away to an address that was similar to mine. Each time I called DS Waters Customer Service and informed them that they were delivering to the wrong address and they still could not deliver to the correct address. After the second time my water was delivered to the wrong address I called and requested a manager. I was told that a note was being made about the proper address and that a Delivery Manager in my area would call me. I never received a phone call and again my water was delivered to the wrong address. Finally, I called and informed them that I would be cancelling my service if they couldn't deliver to the proper address. Again, I was told a delivery manager would contact me. Again, I was never called and my water was delivered to the wrong address. At this point I cancelled my service and requested that they come pick up the NINE five-gallon water bottles that were left over. When they didn't deliver to the correct address they also didn't pick up the empty bottles. Amazingly, the only time they were ever able to find my address was to collect the nine empty water bottles after I cancelled service. However, my problems with this company didn't end there. A few weeks later I saw an almost $50 charge on my credit card from the company after i already cancelled service. When I called to see what the charge was for they stated that it was for nine bottles that I hadn't returned! Again, the only time they were ever able to find my house was when they came and picked up those empty bottles! The level of incompetence is absolutely staggering and completely infuriating. I am still waiting to receive a credit for the bottles that I returned. The price for water from this company may be lower than some others but you get what you pay for. Avoid them like the plague!
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/16/2013, 03:53 AM
Cannot Deliver to the Correct Address AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.